Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Meet the Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Dr. Scott Bolesta

Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
scott.bolesta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4203

Dr. Ajay Bommareddy

Adjunct Faculty
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center
ajay.bommareddy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4220

Krista Renee Bower PharmD

Adjunct Faculty
Pharmacy Practice

krista.bower@wilkes.edu

Dr. Michelle L. Budzyn

Adjunct Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

michelle.davis@wilkes.edu

Ms. Jenna M. Carmichael

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

jenna.carmichael@wilkes.edu

Darlene M. Chaykosky Pharm.D

Adjunct Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
darlene.chaykosky@wilkes.edu

Ms. Angela M. Ciucci

Coordinator Adms and Stdnt Afrs
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

angela.ciucci@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4298

Mr. Justin Collins

Director Adm and Student Affairs
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

justin.collins@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4122

Dr. Judith L. DeLuca

Professor/Chair
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 334f
judith.deluca1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4272

Dr. Kimberly A. Ference

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 333
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2048

Mrs. Bernadette C. Frail

Administrative Assistant
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Stark Learning Center
bernadette.frail@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4280

Dr. Thomas S. Franko

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 325
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4295

Dr. Brenda R. Gruver

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

brenda.gruver@wilkes.edu

Ms. Michelle R. Holt Macey RPh

Interim Dean
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Stark Learning Center SLC 117
shelli.holtmacey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4911

Ms. Julia M. Jacien

Experiential Prog Coordinator
Pharmacy Practice

julia.jacien@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4290

Mr. Matthew K. Kaster

Post Doc Fellow Pharm
Pharmacy Practice

matthew.kaster@wilkes.edu

Ms. Kelly Ann Kempa

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

kelly.kempa@wilkes.edu

Steven S. Kheloussi

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 325
steven.kheloussi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4292

Dr. Danielle M. Kieck

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 150-180 South River Street
danielle.kieck@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5845

Dr. Troy Lynn Lewis

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 334E
troy.lewis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4977

Dr. Rubi Mahato

Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

rubi.mahato@wilkes.edu

Jennifer M. Malinowski

Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3294

Dr. Dana H. Manning

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
dana.manning@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4297

Dr. Mary F. McManus

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center 320a
mary.mcmanus@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4273

Atty. Jerome Musheno

Adjunct Faculty
Pharmaceutical Sciences

jerome.musheno@wilkes.edu

Dr. Kimmy T. Nguyen

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street SLC 334A
kimmy.nguyen@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4293

Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak

Assoc Dean, Adms/Studt Affairs
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Stark Learning Center
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4288

Dr. Alexandra Marie Panek

Adjunct Faculty
Pharmacy Practice

alexandra.panek@wilkes.edu

Avni J. Patel

Faculty of Practice
Pharmacy Practice

avni.patel@wilkes.edu

Dr. Nicole C. Pezzino

Associate Professor/Director
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street Stark Learning Center Rm 324
nicole.pezzino@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4260

Kristina M. Powers Pharm.D

Director Experiential Programs
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 336 Pharmacy Practice Office
kristina.powers@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3293

Dr. Marie A. Roke Thomas

Associate Professor and Chair
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center 3rd Floor
marie.roke@wilkes.edu
(570) 954-6308

Dr. Tera Lynn Ann Rule

Adjunct Faculty
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center
teralynn.rule@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Theresa A. Rule

Department Admin Assistant
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
theresa.rule@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4270

Ani Rupenian

Post Doc Fellow Pharm
Pharmacy Practice

ani.rupenian@wilkes.edu

Dr. Courtney Brooke Smith

Adjunct Faculty
Pharmacy Practice

courtney.smith2@wilkes.edu

Dr. Felicia K. Snyder

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

felicia.snyder@wilkes.edu

Dr. Rhonda J. Thomas

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

rhonda.thomas@wilkes.edu

Dr. Dominick P. Trombetta

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
dominick.trombetta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4324

Dr. Kendall J. Tucker

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

kendall.tucker@wilkes.edu

Dr. Adam L. VanWert

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center
adam.vanwert@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4336

Letitia Noelle Warunek Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 150-180 South River Street
letitia.warunek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4294

Dr. Faith S. Wellings

Part Time Faculty of Practice
Pharmacy Practice

faith.wellings@wilkes.edu