Nesbitt School of Pharmacy Faculty & Staff

Meet the Staff

Stolte

Dr. Scott K. Stolte

Dean
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

150 - 180 South River Street
scott.stolte@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4911

Bolesta

Dr. Scott Bolesta

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
scott.bolesta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4203

Bommareddy

Dr. Ajay Bommareddy

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center
ajay.bommareddy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4220

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Michelle L. Budzyn

Adjunct Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

michelle.davis@wilkes.edu

Blank

Ms. Jenna M. Carmichael

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

jenna.carmichael@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Darlene M. Chaykosky Pharm.D

Adjunct Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
darlene.chaykosky@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Justin Collins

Director Adm and Student Affairs
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

justin.collins@wilkes.edu

DeLuca

Dr. Judith L. DeLuca

Professor/Chair
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 334f
judith.deluca1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4272

Ference

Dr. Kimberly A. Ference

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 333
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2048

Frail

Mrs. Bernadette C. Frail

Administrative Assistant
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Stark Learning Center
bernadette.frail@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4280

Thomas Franko

Dr. Thomas S. Franko

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 325
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4295

Gruver

Dr. Brenda R. Gruver

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

brenda.gruver@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Ms. Jessicalee Hall

Post Doc Fellow Pharm
Pharmacy Practice

jessicalee.hall@wilkes.edu

Holt Macey

Ms. Michelle R. Holt Macey

Director Experiential Program
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 336
shelli.holtmacey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4291

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Julia M. Jacien

Office Assistant
Pharmacy Practice

julia.jacien@wilkes.edu

Jacobs

Dr. Harvey Alan Jacobs

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center 351
harvey.jacobs@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4277

Blank

Ms. Kelly Ann Kempa

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

kelly.kempa@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Steven S. Kheloussi

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 325
steven.kheloussi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4292

Danielle Kieck

Dr. Danielle M. Kieck

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 150-180 South River Street
danielle.kieck@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5845

Silhouette of a person

Sarah M. Knauer Pharm.D

Adjunct Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

sarah.knauer@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Troy Lynn Lewis

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 334E
troy.lewis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4977

Malinowski

Jennifer M. Malinowski

Asst Dean, Acad Affairs/Assess
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 115C
jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3294

Manning

Dr. Dana H. Manning

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
dana.manning@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4297

Placeholder

Dr. Mary F. McManus

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center 320a
mary.mcmanus@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4273

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Meagan Julia Mielczarek

Assessment Director/Asst Prof.
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Stark Learning Center 115C 150 South River Street
meagan.mielczarek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4580

Profile Placeholder Image

Atty. Jerome Musheno

Faculty Adjunct
Pharmaceutical Sciences

jerome.musheno@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Kimmy T. Nguyen

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street SLC 334A
kimmy.nguyen@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4293

Olenak

Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak

Asst Dean, Admiss/Stud Affairs
Nesbitt School of Pharmacy

Stark Learning Center
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4288

Profile

Avni J. Patel

Faculty of Practice
Pharmacy Practice

avni.patel@wilkes.edu

Pezzino

Dr. Nicole C. Pezzino

Assistant Professor/Director
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 334A
nicole.pezzino@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4260

Silhouette

Kristina M. Powers Pharm.D

Experiential Coordinator
Pharmacy Practice

150-180 South River Street 336 Pharmacy Practice Office
kristina.powers@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3293

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Casey Martin Ritsick

Postdoctoral Fellow
Pharmacy Practice

casey.ritsick@wilkes.edu

Placeholder

Dr. Marie A. Roke Thomas

Associate Professor and Chair
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center 3rd Floor
marie.roke@wilkes.edu
(570) 954-6308

Rule

Mrs. Theresa A. Rule

Department Admin Assistant
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
theresa.rule@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4270

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Felicia K. Snyder

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Pharmacy Practice

felicia.snyder@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Rhonda J. Thomas

Community Practice F
Pharmacy Practice

rhonda.thomas@wilkes.edu

Trombetta

Dr. Dominick P. Trombetta

Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center
dominick.trombetta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4324

Profile

Dr. Kendall J. Tucker

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

kendall.tucker@wilkes.edu

VanWert

Dr. Adam L. VanWert

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Stark Learning Center
adam.vanwert@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4336

Letitia Warunek

Letitia Noelle Warunek Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 150-180 South River Street
letitia.warunek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4294