Workplace Safety Committee Members

Committee Officers

  • Charlie Cary | Ex Officio
  • Theresa Cochran | Chair

Committee Members

Mitchell Adams

Machine Shop Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 57
mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3808

Charles Cary

Executive Director Facilities
Campus Support Services

Support Operations Building
charles.cary@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4553

Theresa Cochran

Space Mg/Financial Supervisor
Campus Support Services

Support Operations Building
theresa.cochran@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3891

Amy Hunter

Assistant Director
Residence Life

Max Roth Center 2nd Floor
amy.hunter@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4339

Julia Jacien

Experiential Program Coordinator
Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center 336
julia.jacien@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4290

Dr. Nicole Langan

Director Residence Life
Residence Life

Max Roth Center 208
nicole.langan1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4354

Kathy Malcolm

Human Resources Manager Employee Benefits
Human Resources

10 East South Street Suite A
katherine.malcolm@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4644

Tony Marcincavage

Equipment and Facilities Coordinator
Athletics-General/Admin

anthony.marcincavage@wilkes.edu

Lee Michaels

Technical Director
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center Room 114
alexander.michaels@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4544

Phil Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage ground
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4982

Dr. Marleen Troy

Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Simms Center on Main 222C
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4615

Jimmy Weaver

Floor/Roofing Maintenance Tech
Repairs and Maintenance

jimmy.weaver@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2349

Joe Wilk

Network Administrator
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 206
joseph.wilk@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4815