Workplace Safety Committee Members

Committee Officers

  • Charlie Cary | Ex Officio
  • Theresa Cochran | Chair

Committee Members

Mr. Mitchell D. Adams

Machine Shop Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering

mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3808

Mr. Charles H. Cary

Executive Director Facilities
Campus Support Services

229 South Main Street
charles.cary@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4553

Mrs. Theresa Cochran

Space Mg/Financial Supervisor
Campus Support Services

229 South Main Street
theresa.cochran@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3891

Ms. Julia M. Jacien

Experiential Prog Coordinator
Pharmacy Practice

julia.jacien@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4290

Mrs. Katherine H. Malcolm

Human Resources Manager Employee Benefits
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
katherine.malcolm@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4644

Mr. Alexander M. Michaels

Technical Director
Performing Arts

alexander.michaels@wilkes.edu

Mr. Philip R. Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4982

Mr. Amin M. Rashid

Director Residence Life
Residence Life

Max Roth 2nd Floor
amin.rashid@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4354

Dr. Marleen A. Troy

Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Cohen Science Center 111
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4615

Mr. Jimmy E. Weaver

Floor/Roofing Maintenance Tech
Repairs and Maintenance

jimmy.weaver@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2349

Mr. Joseph A. Wilk

Network Administrator
Information Technology Services

169 South Main Street 230
joseph.wilk@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4815