Workplace Safety Committee Members

Committee Officers

  • Charlie Cary | Ex Officio
  • Theresa Cochran | Chair

Committee Members

Mr. Mitchell D. Adams

Machine Shop Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering

Location Unknown XXX
(570) 408-3808

Mr. Charles H. Cary

Executive Director Facilities
Campus Support Services

229 South Main Street
(570) 408-4553

Mrs. Theresa Cochran

Space Mg/Financial Supervisor
Campus Support Services

229 South Main Street
(570) 408-3891

Ms. Julia M. Jacien

Experiential Prog Coordinator
Pharmacy Practice
(570) 408-4290

Mrs. Katherine H. Malcolm

Human Resources Manager Employee Benefits
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
(570) 408-4644

Anthony Thomas Marcincavage

Equipment and Facilities Coordinator

Mr. Alexander M. Michaels

Technical Director
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center Room 114
(570) 408-4544

Mr. Philip R. Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
(570) 408-4982

Mr. Amin Rashid Jr.

Director Residence Life
Residence Life

Max Roth Hall 2nd Floor
(570) 408-4354

Dr. Marleen A. Troy

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Cohen Science Center 111
(570) 408-4615

Mr. Jimmy E. Weaver

Floor/Roofing Maintenance Tech
Repairs and Maintenance
(570) 408-2349

Mr. Joseph A. Wilk

Network Administrator
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 206
(570) 408-4815