Current Members

Name Title Email
Mitch Adams Coordinator, Electrical Engineering mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu
Alexander S. Barnhart Technical Director, Performing Arts alexander.barnhart@wilkes.edu
Charlie Cary Executive Director, Facilities (Ex Officio) charles.cary@wilkes.edu
Theresa Cochran Space Mgmt/Financial Supervisor, Facilities (Chair) theresa.cochran@wilkes.edu
Thomas Dunsmuir Coordinator, Athletics thomas.dunsmuir@wilkes.edu
Justin Kraynack Assoc. VP of Operations (Emeritus) justin.kraynack@wilkes.edu
Kathy Malcom Human Resources, Sr. Employee Benefits Admin katherine.malcom@wilkes.edu
Philip Miller Lieutenant, Public Safety philip.miller@wilkes.edu
Raymond D. FeDora Director, Residence Life raymond.fedora@wilkes.edu
Julia Jacien Office Assistant, Pharmacy Practice julia.jacien@wilkes.edu
Marleen Troy Assoc. Professor, Enviro Engr. & Earth Science marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
Jimmy Weaver Flooring/Roofing Maintenance Tech CSS jimmy.weaver@wilkes.edu