Wilkes University

Sidhu School Faculty

Meet the Staff

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dean
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street
abel.adekola@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4701

Mrs. Karen Marie Alessi

Director of Graduate Programs
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204

Mr. Stephen Alessi

Part Time Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

stephen.alessi@wilkes.edu

Dr. Thanh Bui

Adjunct Faculty BS Accounting
Sidhu School of Business

141 South Main
thanh.bui@wilkes.edu

Ms. Cynthia J. Chisarick CPA

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 223C
cynthia.chisarick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4708

Dr. Dean F. Frear

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 221A
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4715

Anuradha C. Ghai

Faculty of Practice
Sidhu School of Business

anu.ghai@wilkes.edu

Dr. Ruth C. Hughes

Assoc Dean/Professor and Chair
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center On Main Room 216B
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4703

Dr. Lisa Marie Imbriaco

Part Time Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

Breiseth Hall
lisa.imbriaco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Mrs. Annet Kaminski

Administrative Assistant
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center on Main Room 216G
annet.kaminski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Dr. Na Yoon Kim

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

nayoon.kim@wilkes.edu

Dr. Woojun Lee

Associate Professor/Chair
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street 221 C
woojun.lee@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4718

Dr. HyeRyeon Lee

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

hyeryeon.lee@wilkes.edu

Dr. Han Ma

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street UCOM 220E
han.ma@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5098

Dr. Justin C. Matus

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 143
justin.matus@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4714

Dr. Richard J. Muszynski III

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

richard.muszynskiiii@wilkes.edu

Dr. Tanya A. Pyke

Faculty of Practice
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street Room 221B
tanya.pyke@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3829

Mr. Francis D. Rash

Adjunct Faculty BS Accounting
Sidhu School of Business

francis.rash@wilkes.edu

Dr. Marianne M. Rexer

Professor
Sidhu School of Business

marianne.rexer@wilkes.edu

Rachael Roth

Instructional Designer
Sidhu School of Business

rachael.scicchitano@wilkes.edu

Teresita A. Shovlin

Assistant to the Dean
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center on Main Room 216E
teresita.shovlin@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4719

Dr. Wagiha A. Taylor

Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 216 H
wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4712

Dr. Kedir A. Tessema

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street Room 222D
kedir.tessema@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3235

Mrs. Bridget K. Turel

Dir Prof Dev and Ext Engagement
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 222D
bridget.turel@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4711

Dr. Shaokang Wang

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street UCOM 135
shaokang.wang@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4338

Dr. Ge Xiao

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 222A
ge.xiao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4486