Wilkes University

Human Resources Staff

Human Resources & Payroll Staff

Silhouette of a person

Kelly N. Beishline

Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
kelly.beishline@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3356

Jean Eckert

Mrs. Jean A. Eckert

Student Employment Supervisor
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
jean.eckert@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4916

Joseph Housenick

Mr. Joseph P. Housenick

Associate VP/Chief HR Officer
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
joseph.housenick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4631

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Katherine H. Malcolm

Sr Employee Benefits Admin
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
katherine.malcolm@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4644

Profile Placeholder Image

Prachi H. Patel

HR/Payroll Assistant
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
prachi.patel@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7843

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Gayle M. Patterson

Associate Director HR/Payroll
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
gayle.patterson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4630

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Kristin M. Pitarra

Human Resources Director
Human Resources

University Towers Suite A
kristin.pitarra@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2034