Wilkes University

Holiday Schedule

2019/2020

Independence Day

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019

Winter Holiday

  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, January 20, 2020

Spring Holiday

  • Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 25, 2020

2020/2021

Independence Day

  • Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020

Winter Holiday

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, January 18, 2021

Spring Holiday

  • Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 31, 2021

©