Wilkes University

Holiday Schedule

2022/2023

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022
  • Friday, Nov. 25, 2022

Winter Break

  • Monday, Dec. 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022
  • Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022
  • Friday, Dec. 30, 2022
  • Monday, Jan. 2, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 16, 2023

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 7, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

revised 11.9.2023