Conservatory Instructors

Faculty and staff below are categorized by specialization. Some instructors are also faculty within our Division of Performing Arts.

Conservatory Coordinator

Lauren S. Gentilesco

Conservatory Coordinator
Music Conservatory

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
lauren.gentilesco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4426

Dance - Ballet & Pointe

Kristin M. Degnan Boonin

Dance Director-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

kristin.degnan@wilkes.edu

Alison M. Carlsson

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

alison.carlsson@wilkes.edu

Karla Kovatch 

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

 

karla.kovatch@wilkes.edu

 

Katharine Marianacci

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

katharine.marianacci@wilkes.edu

Sarah Polansky

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

sarah.polansky@wilkes.edu

Sarah Smith Gravine

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

sara.smith1@wilkes.edu

Dr. Adrienne E. Zulkoski

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

adrienne.zulkoski@wilkes.edu

Pilates, Yoga, Jazz, Modern, Summer Dance Intensive

Mary Siejak

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

Lynne M. Esgro

Faculty of Practice
Music Conservatory

lynne.esgro@wilkes.edu

Sarah Smith Gravine

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

sara.smith1@wilkes.edu

Catherine A. Schaeffer

Yoga and Modern Dance  Instructor
Music Conservatory

catherine.schaeffer1@wilkes.edu

Voice & Music

Dirk F. Dekker

Guitar Instructor
Music Conservatory

dirk.dekker@wilkes.edu

Lynn Hurst

Violin/Viola Private Music Lesson Intructor
Music Conservatory

lynn.hurst@wilkes.edu

Alicia R. Lindsey

Flute Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

alicia.lindsey@wilkes.edu

Susan Minsavage

Voice Intructor
Music Conservatory

susan.minsavage@wilkes.edu

Sujata Nair Mulloth

Indian Classical Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

sujata.nairmulloth@wilkes.edu

Diane M. Shuleski

Piano Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

diane.shuleski@wilkes.edu

Philip Simon

Trombone/Tuba Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

Tsukasa Waltich

Piano Intructor
Music Conservatory

tsukasa.waltich@wilkes.edu