Conservatory Instructors

Faculty categorized by specialization.

Some instructors are also faculty within our Division of Performing Arts.

Profile Placeholder Image

Lauren S. Gentilesco

Conservatory Coordinator
Music Conservatory

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center lauren.gentilesco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4426

Dance - Ballet & Pointe

Profile Placeholder Image

Kristin M. Degnan Boonin

Dance Director
Music Conservatory

kristin.degnan@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Alison M. Carlsson

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

alison.carlsson@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Sarah Smith Gravine

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

Profile Placeholder Image

Karla Kovatch

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center karla.kovatch@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Sarah Polansky

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

sarah.polansky@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mary Siejak

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center mary.siejak@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Adrienne E. Zulkoski

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

adrienne.zulkoski@wilkes.edu

Pilates, Yoga, Jazz, Modern, Summer Dance Intensive

Profile Placeholder Image

Lynne M. Esgro

Faculty of Practice
Music Conservatory

lynne.esgro@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Kris Cross

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

Voice & Music

Profile Placeholder Image

Alicia R. Lindsey

Flute Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

alicia.lindsey@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Paulette Gallo

Harp Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

Profile Placeholder Image

Philip Simon

Trombone/Tuba Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

Profile Placeholder Image

Lynn Hurst

Violin/Viola Private Music Lesson Intructor
Music Conservatory

lynn.hurst@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Vincent J. Insalaco

Guitar Music Intructor
Music Conservatory

vincent.insalaco@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Sujata Nair Mulloth

Indian Classical Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

sujata.nairmulloth@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Pamela K. Carroll

Piano Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

pamela.carroll@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Diane M. Shuleski

Piano Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center diane.shuleski@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Lawrence Paul Vojtko

Voice Instructor
Music Conservatory

lawrence.vojtko@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Leesa M. Levy

Visiting Associate Professor & Voice Instructor
Music Conservatory

lleesa.levy@wilkes.edu