Conservatory Instructors

Faculty categorized by specialization

Some instructors are also faculty within our Division of Performing Arts.

Lauren S. Gentilesco

Conservatory Coordinator
Music Conservatory

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
lauren.gentilesco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4426

Dance - Ballet & Pointe

Kristin M. Degnan Boonin

Dance Director-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

kristin.degnan@wilkes.edu

Alison M. Carlsson

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

alison.carlsson@wilkes.edu

Karla Kovatch 

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

 

karla.kovatch@wilkes.edu

 

Katharine Marianacci

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

katharine.marianacci@wilkes.edu

Sarah Polansky

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

sarah.polansky@wilkes.edu

Mary Siejak

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

mary.siejak@wilkes.edu

Dr. Adrienne E. Zulkoski

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

adrienne.zulkoski@wilkes.edu

Pilates, Yoga, Jazz, Modern, Summer Dance Intensive

Kris Cross

Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

Lynne M. Esgro

Faculty of Practice
Music Conservatory

lynne.esgro@wilkes.edu

Sarah Smith Gravine

Dance Instructor-Degnan Ballet Center
Music Conservatory

alison.carlsson@wilkes.edu

Voice & Music

Dirk F. Dekker

Guitar Instructor
Music Conservatory

dirk.dekker@wilkes.edu

Lynn Hurst

Violin/Viola Private Music Lesson Intructor
Music Conservatory

lynn.hurst@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Alicia R. Lindsey

Flute Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

alicia.lindsey@wilkes.edu

Susan Minsavage

Voice Intructor
Music Conservatory

susan.minsavage@wilkes.edu

Sujata Nair Mulloth

Indian Classical Dance Instructor
Music Conservatory

sujata.nairmulloth@wilkes.edu

Diane M. Shuleski

Piano Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

diane.shuleski@wilkes.edu

Philip Simon

Trombone/Tuba Music Instructor
Music Conservatory

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Lawrence Paul Vojtko

Voice Instructor
Music Conservatory

lawrence.vojtko@wilkes.edu

Tsukasa Waltich

Piano Intructor
Music Conservatory

tsukasa.waltich@wilkes.edu