Public Safety

Meet the Staff

Mike Krzywicki

Director Public Safety
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage
michael.krzywicki@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4952

Nicole Astolfi

Communications Officer
Campus Police

nicole.astolfi@wilkes.edu

Stefanie Aversa

Corporal
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
stefanie.aversa@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Juan Baizan

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

juan.baizan@wilkes.edu

Butch Bauman

Lead Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

howard.bauman@wilkes.edu

Lisa Benevides

Communications Officer
Campus Police

lisa.benevides@wilkes.edu

Chris Biscotto

Police Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
christopher.biscotto@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Lori Bubblo

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
lori.bubblo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Patrick Coyne

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
patrick.coyne@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

David Dickson

Police Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
david.dickson1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Erik Duda

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
erik.duda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Eric Glas

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

eric.glas@wilkes.edu

Karin Hartman

Communications Officer
Campus Police

karin.hartman@wilkes.edu

Joe Laguzzi

Police Officer
Campus Police

joseph.laguzzi@wilkes.edu

Jill Lewis

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
jill.lewis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Luann Mack

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage
luann.mack@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Phil Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage ground
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4982

Lyndi Moran

Office Manager
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage First Floor
lyndi.moran@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3817

Brandon Otway

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

brandon.otway@wilkes.edu

Zach Patterson

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
scottzacha.patterson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Taylor Phillips Banas

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

taylor.phillipsbanas@wilkes.edu

Corey Small

Police Officer
Campus Police

corey.small@wilkes.edu

Scott Torr

Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

charles.torr@wilkes.edu

James Touey

Sergeant
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
james.touey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

John Urbanski

Police Officer
Campus Police

john.urbanski@wilkes.edu

Nicholas Webster

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

nicholas.webster@wilkes.edu

Christopher Yale

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
christopher.yale@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377