Public Safety

Meet the Staff

Blank

Stefanie R. Aversa

Police Officer
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
stefanie.aversa@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Christopher J. Biscotto

Corporal
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
christopher.biscotto@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Lori R. Bubblo

Communications Officer
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
lori.bubblo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mr. Patrick J. Coyne

Communications Officer
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
patrick.coyne@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Mr. David J. Dickson

Police Officer
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
david.dickson1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Michelle Donohue

Communications Officer
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
michelle.donohue1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Erik Duda

Communications Officer
Public Safety

148 South Main Street Public Safety
erik.duda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377