Wilkes University

Public Safety

Meet the Staff

Michael Krzywicki headshot

Mr. Michael J. Krzywicki

Director Public Safety
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
michael.krzywicki@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4952

Blank

Stefanie R. Aversa

Police Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
stefanie.aversa@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Howard A. Bauman

Lead Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

howard.bauman@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Lisa A. Benevides

Communications Officer
Campus Police

lisa.benevides@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Christopher J. Biscotto

Corporal
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
christopher.biscotto@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Lori R. Bubblo

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
lori.bubblo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mr. Patrick J. Coyne

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
patrick.coyne@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Mr. David J. Dickson

Police Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
david.dickson1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Michelle Donohue

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
michelle.donohue1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Erik Duda

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
erik.duda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Matthew M. Evans

Sergeant
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
matthew.evans2@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4999

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Jill Lewis

Communcations Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
jill.lewis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Leonard J. Lombardo

Sergeant
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
leonard.lombardo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Luann F. Mack

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
luann.mack@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Miller

Mr. Philip R. Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4982

Placeholder

Ms. Lyndi L. Moran

Office Manager
Campus Police

148 South Main Street First Floor
lyndi.moran@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3817

Profile Placeholder Image

Stanley E. Motyka

Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage
stanley.motyka@wilkes.edu
(570) 288-6146

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Erika Oswald

Police Officer
Campus Police

erika.oswald@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Nicola D. Palermo

Police Officer
Campus Police

nicola.palermo@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Scott Z. Patterson

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
scottzacha.patterson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Seth Pesta

Mr. Seth M. Pesta

Logistics Manager
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
seth.pesta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5218

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Taylor J. Phillips Banas

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

taylor.phillipsbanas@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Brian C. Rattiger

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

brian.rattiger@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Stacie N. Sala

Police Officer
Campus Police

stacie.sala@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Corey A. Small

Police Officer
Campus Police

corey.small@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mr. James P. Touey

Police Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
james.touey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Silhouette of a person

Kevin J. Walkowiak

Corporal
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
kevin.walkowiak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Christopher L. Yale

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
christopher.yale@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377