Public Safety

Meet the Staff

Mike Krzywicki

Director Public Safety
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage
michael.krzywicki@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4952

Nicole Astolfi

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage XXX
nicole.astolfi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Stefanie Aversa

Corporal
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
stefanie.aversa@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Butch Bauman

Lead Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

howard.bauman@wilkes.edu

Lisa Benevides

Communications Officer
Campus Police

lisa.benevides@wilkes.edu

Chris Biscotto

Police Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
christopher.biscotto@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

John Bryan

Police Officer
Campus Police

john.bryan@wilkes.edu

Patrick Coyne

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
patrick.coyne@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Matthew Daniele

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

matthew.daniele@wilkes.edu

David Dickson

Police Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
david.dickson1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Erik Duda

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
erik.duda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Eric Glas

Public Safety Supervisor
Campus Police

Location Unknown XXX
eric.glas@wilkes.edu

Karin Hartman

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Location Unknown XXX
karin.hartman@wilkes.edu

Joe Laguzzi

Police Officer
Campus Police

joseph.laguzzi@wilkes.edu

Jill Lewis

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
jill.lewis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Luann Mack

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage
luann.mack@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Vinnie Matthews

Communications Officer
Campus Police

lucas.matthews@wilkes.edu

Phil Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage ground
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4982

Joseph Moran

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

joseph.moran4@wilkes.edu

Lyndi Moran

Office Manager
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage First Floor
lyndi.moran@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3817

Zach Patterson

Communications Officer
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
scottzacha.patterson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Taylor Phillips Banas

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

taylor.phillipsbanas@wilkes.edu

Corey Small

Police Officer
Campus Police

corey.small@wilkes.edu

Mark Stefanowicz

Sergeant
Campus Police

Location Unknown XXX
mark.stefanowicz@wilkes.edu

Adam Tereska

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

adam.tereska@wilkes.edu

Scott Torr

Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

charles.torr@wilkes.edu

James Touey

Sergeant
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
james.touey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Chelsea Townes

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

chelsea.townes@wilkes.edu

John Urbanski

Police Officer
Campus Police

john.urbanski@wilkes.edu

Nicholas Webster

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

nicholas.webster@wilkes.edu

Christopher Yale

Public Safety Supervisor
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage Public Safety
christopher.yale@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377