Public Safety

Meet the Staff

Mr. Michael J. Krzywicki

Director Public Safety
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
michael.krzywicki@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4952

Stefanie R. Aversa

Interim Corporal
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
stefanie.aversa@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. Howard A. Bauman

Lead Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

howard.bauman@wilkes.edu

Lisa A. Benevides

Communications Officer
Campus Police

lisa.benevides@wilkes.edu

Lori R. Bubblo

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
lori.bubblo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. Patrick J. Coyne

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
patrick.coyne@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. David J. Dickson

Police Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
david.dickson1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mrs. Michelle Donohue

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
michelle.donohue1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. Erik Duda

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
erik.duda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Thomas R. Fort

Campus Police

thomas.fort@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Jill Lewis

Communcations Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
jill.lewis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Leonard J. Lombardo

Sergeant
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage 1st Floor
leonard.lombardo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Luann F. Mack

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
luann.mack@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. Philip R. Miller

Lieutenant Support Operations
Campus Police

148 South Main Street
philip.miller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4982

Ms. Lyndi L. Moran

Office Manager
Campus Police

148 South Main Street First Floor
lyndi.moran@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3817

Stanley E. Motyka

Shuttle Driver
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage
stanley.motyka@wilkes.edu
(570) 288-6146

Scott Z. Patterson

Communications Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
scottzacha.patterson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. Seth M. Pesta

Logistics Manager
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
seth.pesta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5218

Mr. Taylor J. Phillips Banas

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

taylor.phillipsbanas@wilkes.edu

Stacie N. Sala

Police Officer
Campus Police

stacie.sala@wilkes.edu

Corey A. Small

Police Officer
Campus Police

corey.small@wilkes.edu

Mr. James P. Touey

Police Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
james.touey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Kevin J. Walkowiak

Corporal
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
kevin.walkowiak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Christopher L. Yale

Public Safety Officer
Campus Police

148 South Main Street Public Safety
christopher.yale@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377