Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Biggers

Dr. William J. Biggers

Associate Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 208
william.biggers@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3375

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Marcel Caritá Vaz

Postdoc Research Scientist
Biology

marcel.caritavaz@wilkes.edu

Chapman

Mrs. Debra I. Chapman

Faculty of Practice
Biology

Cohen Science Center 207
debra.chapman@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4753

Elias

Ms. Silvia T. Elias

Laboratory Manager
Biology

Cohen Science Center 320
silvia.elias@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4171

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Matthew S. Finkenbinder

Associate Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 424
matthew.finkenbinder@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3871

Profile Placeholder Image

Owen A. Grigas

Fenner Project
Biology

owen.grigas@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Matthew E. Jennings

Assistant Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center Room 231
matthew.jennings@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4581

Kadlec

Dr. Lisa A. Kadlec

Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 216
lisa.kadlec@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4416

Kalter

Dr. Valerie G. Kalter

Adjunct Faculty
Biology

Cohen Science Center 218
valerie.kalter@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4752

Bobak Karimi

Dr. Bobak Karimi

Assistant Professor
Biology

143 South Rivert Street Room 426
bobak.karimi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4698

Klemow

Dr. Kenneth M. Klemow

Professor/Chair
Biology

Cohen Science Center 206A
kenneth.klemow@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4758

Placeholder

Shealyn A. Marino

Research Assistant
Biology

Cohen Science Center 225
shealyn.marino@wilkes.edu
(570) 573-4581