Advancement & Alumni Engagement

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Susan B. Amendola

Gift/Data Integrity Coord
Advancement

susan.amendola@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kelly D. Bonvie

Communications Coordinator
Advancement

Annette Evans Alumni House 146 South River Street
kelly.bonvie@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Paige Sharon Gallagher

Advancement Coordinator
Advancement

170 South Franklin Street First Floor
paige.gallagher@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7009

Silhouette of a person

Vera Kowal Krewsun

Gifts Officer
Advancement

Annette Evans Alumni House 2nd Floor 146 South River Street
vera.krewsun@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4953

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Tanya M. Radocesky

Assistant Director Development
Advancement

Annette Evans Alumni House 1st Floor 146 South River Street
tanya.radocesky@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4826

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Jerry N. Rickrode

Senior Gifts Officer
Advancement

Annettte Evans Alumni House 146 South River Street
jerry.rickrode@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7834

Simmons

Mary E. Simmons

Director of Alumni Engagement
Alumni

Annet Evans Alumni House
mary.simmons@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7836

Margaret Steele

Mrs. Margaret A. Steele

Chief Development Officer
Advancement

Annette Evans Alumni House 146 South River Street
margaret.steele@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4302