Student Development Staff

Staff

Boone Valkenburg

Megan Boone Valkenburg

Coordinator
Student Development

Henry Student Center
megan.boone@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5905

Castano

Mrs. Sharon J. Castano

Director Intern and Parent Prog
Student Development

245 South River St. 14
sharon.castano@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2950

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Melissa A. Howells

Director Student Development
Student Development

Henry Student Center 1st Floor
melissa.howells@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4645

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Megan J. Pitts

Activities Coordinator
Student Development

84 West South Street Henry Student Ctr 1st Floor
megan.pitts@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Jill Marie Price

Adventure Ed Coordinator
Student Development

Henry Student Center
jill.price@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4036

Ruthkosky

Dr. Philip J. Ruthkosky

Associate Dean
Student Development

Passan Hall
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4108