Student Development Staff

Staff

Boone Valkenburg

Megan Boone Valkenburg

Coordinator
Student Development

Henry Student Center
megan.boone@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5905

Castano

Mrs. Sharon J. Castano

Director Intern and Parent Prog
Student Development

Ctr for Career Dev/ Internship 14
sharon.castano@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2950

Profile Placeholder Image

Miss Adison M. Hazlet

Activities Coordinator
Student Development

adison.hazlet@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Mrs. Megan J. Pitts

Assoc. Director Admsn and Events
Student Development

84 West South Street Henry Student Ctr 1st Floor
megan.pitts@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Jill Marie Price

Adventure Ed Coordinator
Student Development

Henry Student Center
jill.price@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4036

Ruthkosky

Dr. Philip J. Ruthkosky

Associate Dean
Student Development

Passan Hall
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4108