Wilkes University

Office of Student Financial Services Staff

The Office of Student Financial Services is located in Capin Hall.

Mailing address:
84 W South Street
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18766
Fax: (570) 408-4939

General Financial Aid Questions

General questions regarding financial aid may be directed to an administrator in the Office of Financial Aid:

financialaid@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4512


Jane

Jane F. Dessoye

Executive Director of Student Financial Services

Email: jane.dessoye@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-3839

Learn more about Jane

 

Jessica

Jessica Craig

Student Financial Services Office Assistant

Email: jessica.craig@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4512

Learn more about Jessica


Financial Aid for Undergraduate Programs

Questions regarding your financial aid may be directed to an administrator in the Office of Financial Aid based upon the first letter of your last name:


Christy

A through D

Christy Snedeker

Counselor

Email: christy.snedeker@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-5011

Learn more about Christy


Denise

E through K

Denise Krasucki

Counselor

Email: denise.krasucki@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-5004

Learn more about Denise


Ann

L through Q

Ann M. Maselkevich

Counselor

Email: ann.maselkevich@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4954

Learn more about Ann


Profile

R through Z

Michelle Shadle

Counselor

Email: michelle.shadle@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4742

Learn more about Michelle


Financial Aid for Distance Education and Graduate Programs

If you are taking courses online through our Distance Education program or are in a graduate program and have questions regarding your financial aid please contact:


Anthony

Anthony Naro

Assistant Director of Graduate Financial Aid Services

Email: anthony.naro@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-3810

Learn more about Anthony


Kendra

Kendra Radle

Counselor

Email: kendra.radle@wilkes.edu

Learn more about Kendra



Thomas

Thomas Mazzolla

Assistant Director Financial Aid
Financial Aid Systems

Email: thomas.mazzolla@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-7992

Learn more about Thomas


©