Wilkes University

Office of Student Financial Services Staff

The Office of Student Financial Services is located in Capin Hall.

Mailing address:
84 W South Street
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18766
Fax: 570-408-4939

General Financial Aid Questions

financialaid@wilkes.edu
570-408-4512 


Jane DessoyeJane F. Dessoye

Executive Director of Student Financial Services
jane.dessoye@wilkes.edu
570-408-3839 

Ellen McGuire

Sr. Associate Director of Student Financial Services
ellen.lohr@wilkes.edu
570-408-5002 

Jane DessoyeJessica Craig

Student Financial Services Office Assistant
jessica.craig@wilkes.edu
570-408-4512


Financial Aid for Undergraduate Programs

Questions regarding your financial aid may be directed to an administrator in the Office of Financial Aid based upon the first letter of your last name:

A through D

Christy SnedakerChristy Snedeker

Counselor
christy.snedeker@wilkes.edu
570-408-5011

E through K

Denise KrasukiDenise M. Krasucki

Counselor
denise.krasucki@wilkes.edu
570-408-5004

L through Q

Ann MaselkevichAnn M. Maselkevich

Counselor
ann.maselkevich@wilkes.edu
570-408-4954

R through Z

Robert PerhacsRobert Perhacs

Counselor
robert.perhacs@wilkes.edu
570-408-3837

Christy Snedaker

Michelle Shadle

Counselor
michelle.shadle@wilkes.edu
570-408-4742


Financial Aid for Distance Education and Graduate Programs


If you are taking courses online through our Distance Education program or are in a graduate program and have questions regarding your financial aid please contact:

Anthony Naro

Anthony Naro

Financial Aid Manager
anthony.naro@wilkes.edu
570-408-3810


©