Office of Student Financial Services Staff

The Office of Student Financial Services is located in Capin Hall.

Mailing Address

84 W South Street
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18766
Fax: (570) 408-4939

General financial aid questions regarding financial aid may be directed to an administrator in the Office of Financial Aid:

financialaid@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4512

Our Director

Jared

Jared Menghini

Executive Director of Student Financial Services

Email: jared.menghini@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-3837


Financial Aid for Undergraduate Programs

Questions regarding your financial aid may be directed to an administrator in the Office of Financial Aid based upon the first letter of your last name:

Christy

A through D

Christy Snedeker

Associate Director

Email: christy.snedeker@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-5011

Learn more about Christy

 

Profile

E through K

Email: financialaid@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4512

 

Ann

L through Q

Ann M. Maselkevich

Counselor

Email: ann.maselkevich@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4954

Learn more about Ann

 

Michelle Shadle

R through Z

Michelle Shadle

Counselor

Email: michelle.shadle@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4742

Learn more about Michelle

 
Thomas

Amy Terkowski

Assistant Director

Email: amy.terkowski@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4409

Learn more about Amy


Financial Aid for Distance Education and Graduate Programs

If you are taking courses online through our Distance Education program or are in a graduate program and have questions regarding your financial aid please contact:

Anthony

Anthony Naro

Assistant Director of Graduate Financial Aid Services

Email: anthony.naro@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-3810

Learn more about Anthony

Profile

Delaina Jayne

Email: delaina.jayne@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-7844


Systems, Data, and Technology

Justin Allabaugh

Justin Allabaugh

Associate Director of Digital Strategy, Systems & Reporting

Email: justin.allabaugh@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-5080

Profile

Kelly Siegfried

Enrollment Data Analyst

Email: kelly.siegfried@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4512