Admissions Counselors & Staff

You’ll probably spend a lot of time on your college search, but finding your dedicated Wilkes University admissions counselor is quick and easy.

Our Admissions Office is full of experts on all things Wilkes. Any member of the team can tell you about majors, mansions and making Wilkes your home for the next four years.

Executive Director of University Admissions

Chris Mayerski

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Undergraduate Admissions

Chase Hall 2nd
christopher.mayerski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7890


First-Year Admissions

Shawn Loyack

Senior Associate Director
Undergraduate Admissions

shawn.loyack@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4722

PA County: Luzerne

Cassie Dipippa

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

cassandra.dipippa@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4403

PA Counties:Monroe, Carbon, Northampton, Schuylkill, Columbia, Northumberland, Montour, Union, Snyder, Centre, Clinton, Potter, Clearfield, Cameron, McKean, Elk, Warren, Forest, Jefferson, Clarion, Armstrong, Butler, Lawrence, Erie, Crawford, Mercer, Venango.

Mia Dixon

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

mia.dixon@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4895

Regions:New Jersey and Delaware

Alicia Lipinski

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

alicia.lipinski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7896

Regions:New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

Liz Nicholas

Asst Director/Emerging Leaders
Undergraduate Admissions

elizabeth.nicholas@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6809

PA Counties: Lackawanna, Pike, Wyoming, Wayne, Susquehanna, Bradford, Sullivan, Tioga, Lycoming

Additional Regions: All other states besides Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida


Emma Michaud

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

emma.michaud@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7803

PA Counties:Philadelphia, Delaware, Chester, Montgomery, Bucks and Lehigh


Shawn Austin

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

shawn.austin@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4465

PA Counties: Berks, Lancaster, York, Lebanon, Dauphin, Perry, Cumberland, Adams, Franklin, Mifflin, Juniata, Huntingdon, Fulton, Blair, Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, Westmoreland, Allegheny, Beaver, Washington, Greene, Fayette, Somerset

Additional Regions: Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida


Transfer Admissions

Corey Moore

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

corey.moore@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4469

 

Amy Patton

Associate Director
Undergraduate Admissions

amy.patton@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4407

 

International Admissions

Abby Love

Assoc Director Intl Admissions
International Admissions

abby.love@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5532

Region: All countries (other than U.S.)

Admissions Staff

Christine Fazio

Office Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions

Chase Hall
christine.fazio1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7844

 

Lynne Mellen

Office Assistant
Undergraduate Admissions

Chase Hall
lynne.mellen@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7841

 

Jacki Eovitch

Communications Manager
Undergraduate Admissions

jacqueline.eovitch@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4135

 

Megan Pitts

Assoc. Director Admsn and Events
Undergraduate Admissions

megan.pitts@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4410

 

Student Ambassadors

Looking for the best place to study? Instagrammable photo spots on campus? You can also consult our Student Ambassadors for a behind-the-scenes look at Wilkes University.

Not only do our Student Ambassadors help to give campus tours and participate in admissions events, but they come from different hometowns, pursue different majors, and have different interests. They'll be able to tell you more about life at Wilkes and why they they love being a part of our family of Colonels!

Lead Student Ambassadors