Wilkes University

Graduate Education Faculty & Staff

Meet the Faculty

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Kevin M. Andreyo

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kevin.andreyo@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Eduardo Luis Antonetti Stutts

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

eduardo.antonetti@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Michael David Berry

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

michael.berry@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Kristin C. Bewick

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Max Roth Center 306
kristin.bewick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4562

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Jerome A. Brown Jr

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jerome.brown@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Anne M. Butler

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall Room 009
anne.butler@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6814

Profile Placeholder Image

Cheryl Chapman

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
cheryl.chapman@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Stephen Robert Cheskiewicz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

stephen.cheskiewicz@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Barbara B. Chomik

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

barbara.chomik@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Grace L. Cisek

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

grace.cisek@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Jacqueline Cournoyer

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
jacqueline.cournoyer@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Phyllis M. Criste Holliman

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

phyllis.criste@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Mark A. Czapp

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

mark.czapp@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Marci S. Davis

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

marci.davis@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Jana DelMarcelle

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jana.delmarcelle@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Wanda M. Erb

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
wanda.erb@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Kathleen M. Fitzhenry

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kathleen.fitzhenry@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Alan J. Hack

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

alan.hack@wilkes.edu

Harowicz

Mrs. Marcia L. Harowicz

Grad Advisor/Intl Coordinator
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 215
marcia.harowicz@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4671

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Mary Lou Heron

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

marylou.heron@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Loriann E. Hoffman

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
loriann.ruddy@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Karen E. Johnson

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
karen.johnson4@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Victoria A. Jones

Assistant Professor
MS Education Masters

134 - 159 South Franklin Street 009
victoria.jones1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6814

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Susan M. Kandianis

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

susan.kandianis@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Julie A. Klee

Adjunct Faculty
School of Education

julie.klee@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. James W. Kotz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

james.kotz@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Clayton S. LaCoe III

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

clayton.lacoeiii@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Thomas D. Lavanga

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

thomas.lavanga@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Katie M. Leach

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

katie.leach@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Matthew M. Lentz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

matthew.malinowski1@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Thomas D. Longenecker

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
thomas.longenecker@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Patricia A. Lowery

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
patricia.lowery@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Theodore C. Mannino

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

theodore.mannino@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Janel M. McCormick

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

janel.mccormick@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

John D. McElwee

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
john.mcelwee@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Ann Nicastro

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

ann.nicastro@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Danielle A. Pellegrino

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
danielle.pellegrino@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

David M. Piper

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
david.piper@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Adam Michael Pizzi

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

adam.pizzi@wilkes.edu

Jessica Raczkowski headshot

Jessica K. Raczkowski

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jessica.raczkowski@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Amy Ruddy

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

amy.ruddy@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kathleen Schrock

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kathleen.schrock@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Renee Kotz Sipple

Director of Operations
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4674

Charles Smargiassi headshot

Dr. Charles W. Smargiassi

Assistant Professor/Chair
MS Education Masters

137 - 159 South Frankling Street Room 005
charles.smargiassi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4244

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Anne Marie Smith

Student and Adjunct Coodinator
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4663

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Kerry M. Speziale

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kerry.speziale@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Traci Michelle Stephens

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

traci.blazosky@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Matthew Paul Treese Ed D

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

matthew.treese@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Brian Thomas Uplinger

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

brian.uplinger@wilkes.edu