Wilkes University

Graduate Teacher Education Faculty & Staff

School of Education Faculty & Staff

Dean

Dr. Rhonda M. Rabbitt, Dean, School of Education
Breiseth Hall 103C
570-408-3408
rhonda.rabbitt@wilkes.edu

Doctoral Faculty & Staff

Dr. Karim Medico Letwinsky, Associate Professor
Chair Department of Educational Leadership/Coordinator of International Programs
Breiseth Hall 006F
570-408-5512
karim.letwinsky@wilkes.edu
Dr. Jane Blanken-Webb, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall Room 006B
570-408-8410
jane.blankenwebb@wilkes.edu
Dr. Lori Cooper, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall Room 216
570-408-3355
lori.cooper@wilkes.edu
Dr. Kurt W. Eisele, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 002G
570-408-4058
kurt.eisele@wilkes.edu
Dr. Ty Frederickson, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 006B
ty.frederickson@wilkes.edu
Marcia Harowicz, Office Assistant
Breiseth Hall 006
570-408-4671
marcia.harowicz@wilkes.edu
Pamela Koslosky, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 006C
570-408-7388
pamela.koslosky@wilkes.edu
Dr. Blake Mackesy, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 215
570-408-4157
blake.mackesy@wilkes.edu
Dr. Jin Joy Mao, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall 217
570-408-7387
jinjoy.mao@wilkes.edu
Dr. Paul Reinert, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 006A
570-408-6171
paul.reinert@wilkes.edu
Dr. Stephanie Wasmanski, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall Room 002F
570-408-5535
stephanie.wasmanski@wilkes.edu

Master's Faculty/Program Coordinator/Staff

Dr. Charles Smargiassi, Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
Masters Degree Department Chair
Breiseth Hall 005
570-408-4244
charles.smargiassi@wilkes.edu
Dr. Kimberly Ann Niezgoda, Program Coordinator for Teaching English as a Second Language
Max Roth Center
570-408-4170
kimberly.niezgoda@wilkes.edu
Dr. Victoria Jones, Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator
Breiseth Hall 009
570-408-6814
victoria.jones1@wilkes.edu
Joy Rinehimer, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 011
570-408-4670
joy.rinehimer@wilkes.edu
Renee Kotz Sipple, Director, Student Operations/ Program Coordinator
Breiseth Hall 001
570-408-4674
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
Anne Marie Smith, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 003
570-408-4663
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu

Dr. Grace E. Surdovel, Faculty of Practice/Program Coordinator for Technology Programs
Breiseth Hall 010
570-408-3102
grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu

Undergraduate Faculty & Staff

Dr. Suzanne Murray Galella, Associate Professor
Chair of the Undergraduate Education Department
Breiseth Hall 203
570-408-4475
suzanne.galella@wilkes.edu
Dr. Karen A. Frantz Fry, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall 215
570-408-6052
karen.frantzfry@wilkes.edu
Dr. Amy Hnasko, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 215
570-408-3914
amy.hnasko@wilkes.edu
Tracy A. Kaster, Faculty of Practice
Beiseth Hall 204B
570-408-4461
tracy.kaster@wilkes.edu
Ms. Elaine Kraynak, Office Assistant
Breiseth Hall 204B
570-408-4463
elaine.kraynak@wilkes.edu
Mrs. M Susan Paoletti, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 204
570-408-4680
susan.Paoletti@wilkes.edu
Dr. Diane M. Polachek, Professor
Breiseth Hall 202
570-408-4684
diane.polachek@wilkes.edu
Elizabeth A. Spencer, Coordinator Field Experiences
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4675
elizabeth.spencer@wilkes.edu

School of Education Staff

Karena Brace, Director, Program Operations
Breiseth Hall 004
570-408-7841
karena.brace@wilkes.edu
Janelle Ellsworth, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 103
570-408-2016
janelle.ellsworth@wilkes.edu
Jean Zampetti, Instructor Contracts / Finance Budgets
Breiseth Hall 008
570-408-4673
jean.zampetti@wilkes.edu

©