Wilkes University

Master’s Education Faculty & Staff

Dean

Rhonda Rabbitt headshot Dr. Rhonda M. Rabbitt
Dean, School of Education
Breiseth Hall 103C
rhonda.rabbitt@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3408

Faculty & Staff

Charles Smargiassi headshot

Dr. Charles Smargiassi
Assistant Professor
Master's Level Department Chair/Coordinator of Educational and School Business Leadership
Breiseth Hall 005
charles.smargiassi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4244

Kimberly Ann Niezgoda headshot Dr. Kimberly Ann Niezgoda
Coordinator of Teaching English as a Second Language
Max Roth Center
kimberly.niezgoda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4170
Victoria Jones headshot

Dr. Victoria Jones
Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Literacy, Special Education, Middle Level & Autism
Breiseth Hall 009
victoria.jones1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4170

Jopy Rinehimer headshot Joy Rinehimer
Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 011
joy.rinehimer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4670
Renee Kotz Sipple headshot Renee Kotz Sipple
Director, Student Operations
Coordinator of Educational Strategies & Development
Breiseth Hall 001
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4674
Anne Marie Smith headshot

Anne Marie Smith
Graduate Student Advisor
Breiseth Hall 003
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4663

Grace E. Surdovel headshot

Dr. Grace E. Surdovel
Faculty of Practice
Coordinator of Technology Programs
Breiseth Hall 010
grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3102


©