Graduate Education Faculty & Staff

Meet the Faculty

Kevin Andreyo

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kevin.andreyo@wilkes.edu

Jordan Barrie

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jordan.barrie@wilkes.edu

Michael Berry

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

michael.berry@wilkes.edu

Dr. Kristin Bewick

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Max Roth Center 306
kristin.bewick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4562

John Bickhart

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

john.bickhart@wilkes.edu

Cheryl Chapman

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
cheryl.chapman@wilkes.edu

Dr. Stephen Cheskiewicz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

stephen.cheskiewicz@wilkes.edu

Dr. Barbara Chomik

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

barbara.chomik@wilkes.edu

Grace Cisek

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

grace.cisek@wilkes.edu

Mark Czapp

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Location Unknown XXX
mark.czapp@wilkes.edu

Jana DelMarcelle

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jana.delmarcelle@wilkes.edu

Wanda Erb

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
wanda.erb@wilkes.edu

Dr. Nate Frank

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

paul.frank@wilkes.edu

Rebecca Grube

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

rebecca.grube@wilkes.edu

Dr. Michael Heater Jr.

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

michael.heater@wilkes.edu

Mary Lou Heron

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

marylou.heron@wilkes.edu

Nancy Hlavaty

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

nancy.hlavaty@wilkes.edu

Loriann Hoffman

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
loriann.ruddy@wilkes.edu

Dr. Vicki Jones

Assistant Professor
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 009
victoria.jones1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6814

Dr. Susan Kandianis

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

susan.kandianis@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jason Keiner

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jason.keiner@wilkes.edu

John Kirk

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

john.kirk@wilkes.edu

James W. Kotz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

james.kotz@wilkes.edu

William Krause

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

william.krause@wilkes.edu

Thomas Lavanga

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

thomas.lavanga@wilkes.edu

Mark Lemoncelli

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

mark.lemoncelli@wilkes.edu

Matt Lentz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Location Unknown XXX
matthew.malinowski1@wilkes.edu

Dr. Patricia Lowery

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
patricia.lowery@wilkes.edu

Lynn Lundy

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
lynn.lundy@wilkes.edu

Christopher Mangan

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

christopher.mangan@wilkes.edu

Dr. Ted Mannino

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

theodore.mannino@wilkes.edu

Dr. Janel McCormick

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

janel.mccormick@wilkes.edu

Wayne McCullough

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
wayne.mccullough@wilkes.edu

John McElwee

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
john.mcelwee@wilkes.edu

Karen Nell

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

karen.nell@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jodi Nelms

Adjunct Faculty
School of Education

jodi.nelms@wilkes.edu

Danielle Pellegrino

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
danielle.pellegrino@wilkes.edu

Jessica Raczkowski

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jessica.raczkowski@wilkes.edu

Diane Richards

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

diane.richards@wilkes.edu

Barbara Richardson

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

barbara.richardson@wilkes.edu

Julie Rockwell-Klee

Adjunct Faculty
School of Education

julie.klee@wilkes.edu

Amy Ruddy

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

amy.ruddy@wilkes.edu

Kathleen Schrock

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

On Line Teaching
kathleen.schrock@wilkes.edu

Renee Sipple

Director of Operations
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 203
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4674

Anne Marie Smith

Student and Adjunct Coodinator
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 202
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4663

Dr. Kerry Speziale

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kerry.speziale@wilkes.edu

Traci Stephens

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

traci.blazosky@wilkes.edu

Matt Treese Ed D

Faculty of Practice
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 010
matthew.treese@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7021

Dr. Brian Uplinger

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

On Line Teaching
brian.uplinger@wilkes.edu