Graduate Education Faculty & Staff

Meet the Faculty

Mr. Kevin M. Andreyo

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kevin.andreyo@wilkes.edu

Eduardo Luis Antonetti Stutts

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

eduardo.antonetti@wilkes.edu

Jordan C. Barrie

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jordan.barrie@wilkes.edu

Michael David Berry

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

michael.berry@wilkes.edu

Mr. Jerome A. Brown Jr

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jerome.brown@wilkes.edu

Cheryl Chapman

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
cheryl.chapman@wilkes.edu

Dr. Stephen Robert Cheskiewicz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

stephen.cheskiewicz@wilkes.edu

Mr. David Gilbert Fisher

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

david.fisher1@wilkes.edu

Rebecca S. Newcomer Grube

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

rebecca.grube@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Marcia L. Harowicz

Grad Advisor/Intl Coordinator
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 215
marcia.harowicz@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4671

Dr. Victoria A. Jones

Assistant Professor
MS Education Masters

134 - 159 South Franklin Street 009
victoria.jones1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6814

Dr. Susan M. Kandianis

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

susan.kandianis@wilkes.edu

Mr. James W. Kotz

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

james.kotz@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Lynn W. Lundy

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
lynn.lundy@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Karen R. Nell

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

karen.nell@wilkes.edu

Brian S. Pipech

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

brian.pipech@wilkes.edu

Jessica K. Raczkowski

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

jessica.raczkowski@wilkes.edu

Ms. Renee Kotz Sipple

Director of Operations
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4674

Dr. Charles W. Smargiassi

Assistant Professor/Chair
MS Education Masters

137 - 159 South Frankling Street Room 005
charles.smargiassi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4244

Mrs. Anne Marie Smith

Student and Adjunct Coodinator
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4663

Dr. Kerry M. Speziale

Adjunct Faculty
MS Education Masters

kerry.speziale@wilkes.edu

Matthew Paul Treese Ed D

Faculty of Practice
MS Education Masters

matthew.treese@wilkes.edu