Meet the Staff

Carole Baddour

Dr. Carole Emilie Baddour

Assist Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 360
carole.baddour@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4935

Bednarz

Dr. Edward T. Bednarz III

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 375
edward.bednarz@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7913

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Henry Castejon

Professor Chem and Biochem/Chair
Mechanical Engineering

Cohen Science Center Room 416
henry.castejon@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4607

Lisa Colavitti

Lisa A. Colavitti

Office Assistant
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center Room 163
lisa.colavitti@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4810

Mohsen Ghamari

Mohsen Ghamari

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering

150-180 South River Street 138
mohsen.ghamari@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3319

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Jamal A. Ghorieshi

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 230
jamal.ghorieshi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4889

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mr. William L. Greiner III

Faculty of Practice
Mechanical Engineering

william.greiner@wilkes.edu

Kalim

Dr. Syed P. Kalim

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center
perwez.kalim@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4827

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Xiaoming Mu

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering

150 South River Street Stark Learning Center Rm 356
xiaoming.mu@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4936

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Ali Razavi

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 14
ali.razavi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4818

Zhu

Dr. Yong Zhu

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Stark Learning Center 362
yong.zhu@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6034