Registrars Office Staff

Meet the Staff

Justin Allabaugh

Justin R. Allabaugh

Assoc Dir Digital Strategy
Registrars Office

165 South Franklin Street
justin.allabaugh@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5080

Duda

Diane T. Duda

Registrar Service Associate
Registrars Office

Capin Hall 1st Floor
diane.duda@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5026

Hritzak

Ms. Susan A. Hritzak

Registrar
Registrars Office

Capin Hall 110
susan.hritzak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4859

Kultys

Mr. Joseph M. Kultys

Associate Registrar
Registrars Office

Capin Hall 102A
joseph.kultys@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6025

Ellen Lohr

Mrs. Ellen Lohr

Assistant Registrar
Registrars Office

Capin Hall 102B
ellen.lohr@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5002

Stacy Marsicano

Stacy M. Marsicano

Service Associate Registrar
Registrars Office

165 South Franklin Street
stacy.marsicano@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5014

Karen O'boyle

Mrs. Karen OBoyle

Service Associate
Registrars Office

Capin Hall 301
karen.oboyle@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5008