Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Placeholder

Dr. Barbara A. Bracken

Associate Professor/Chair
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 423
barbara.bracken@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4836

Daniels

Dr. Sofya V. Chepushtanova

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 408
sofya.chepushtanova@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4868

Silhouette of a person

Mrs. Amy L. Edwards

Office Assistant
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 416
amy.edwards@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4830

Gapinski

Mr. Steven R. Gapinski

Faculty of Practice
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 426
steven.gapinski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4842

Placeholder

Dr. Gregory S. Harms

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

150-180 South River Street 154
gregory.harms@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4828

Harrison

Dr. John W. Harrison

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 414
john.harrison@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4845

Kapolka

Dr. M Anthony Kapolka III

Associate Professor/FYF Direct
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 406
anthony.kapolka@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4847

Kong

Dr. Fanhui Kong

Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 427
fanhui.kong@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4837

Lew

Dr. Vee Ming Lew

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 418
veeming.lew@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4844

Lucent

Dr. Del M. Lucent

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 231
del.lucent@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4834

Silhouette of a person

Xin Luo

Assistant Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

150-180 South River Street SLC 412
xin.luo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4816

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Amjad Y. Nazzal

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center
amjad.nazzal@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3276

Profile Placeholder Image

Jennifer M. Perks

Adjunct Faculty
Math Physics and Computer Science

jennifer.perks@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Ronald L. Pryor

Faculty of Practice
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 433A
ronald.pryor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4841

Profile Placeholder Image

Matthew R. Saporito

Lab Manager
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 302
matthew.saporito@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3361

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Frederick J. Sullivan

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 415
frederick.sullivan@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4727

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Ghazaleh Taherzadeh

Assistant Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

ghazaleh.taherzadeh@wilkes.edu

Brent Young

Dr. Brent O. Young

Associate Professor
Math Physics and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 406
brent.young@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3824