Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Anthony

Dr. Mischelle B. Anthony

Associate Professor/Chair
English

Kirby Hall 201
mischelle.anthony@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4529

Davis

Dr. Helen H. Davis

Associate Professor
English

Kirby Hall 308
helen.davis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4548

Hamill

Dr. Thomas A. Hamill

Associate Professor
English

Kirby Hall 303
thomas.hamill@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4539

Kelly

Dr. Sean J. Kelly

Associate Professor
English

Kirby Hall 302
sean.kelly@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4549

Kuhar

Dr. Lawrence T. Kuhar

Professor
English

202 South River Street 206
lawrence.kuhar@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4532

Stanley

Dr. Chad W. Stanley

Associate Professor
English

Kirby Hall 209
chad.stanley@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4514