Faculty & Staff

Meet the Division

Bianco

Dr. Paola Bianco

Professor Spanish
Global Cultures

Breiseth Hall 314
paola.bianco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4519

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Chelsea D. Chamberlain

Global Cultures

chelsea.chamberlain@wilkes.edu

Garcia

Dr. Rafael Garcia

Associate Professor Spanish
Global Cultures

Breiseth Hall 321
rafael.garcia@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4606

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Henry F. Hunsinger

Adjunct Faculty
Global Cultures

henry.hunsinger@wilkes.edu

Jonathan Kuiken

Dr. Jonathan R. Kuiken

Assoc Prof History/Honors Dir
Global Cultures

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 111
jonathan.kuiken@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4227

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Gina Zanolini Morrison

Professor and Fulbright Advisor
Global Cultures

Breiseth Hall B 109
gina.morrison@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4681

Paul

Dr. Linda M. Paul

Assoc. Professor Philosophy
Global Cultures

Breiseth Hall 101
linda.paul@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4243

Shimizu

Dr. Akira Shimizu

Associate Professor History
Global Cultures

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 104
akira.shimizu@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4224

Amy Sopcak-Joseph headshot

Dr. Amy L. Sopcak Joseph

Assistant Professor History
Global Cultures

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth 102
amy.sopcakjoseph@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4221

Winkler

Dr. Linda A. Winkler

Professor Anthropology
Global Cultures

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 112
linda.winkler@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4605

Zarpentine

Dr. Christopher R. Zarpentine

Assoc. Prof. Philosophy/Chair
Global Cultures

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 110B
christoph.zarpentine@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4597