Placeholder

Dr. Barbara A. Bracken

Associate Professor/Chair
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 423
barbara.bracken@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4836

Daniels

Dr. Sofya V. Chepushtanova

Assistant Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 408
sofya.chepushtanova@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4868

Gapinski

Mr. Steven R. Gapinski

Faculty of Practice
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 426
steven.gapinski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4842

Harrison

Dr. John W. Harrison

Associate Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 414
john.harrison@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4845

Kapolka

Dr. M Anthony Kapolka

Associate Professor/FYF Direct
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 406
anthony.kapolka@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4847

Koch

Dr. John A. Koch

Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 422
john.koch@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4838

Kong

Dr. Fanhui Kong

Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 427
fanhui.kong@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4837

Lew

Dr. Vee Ming Lew

Associate Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 418
veeming.lew@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4844

Silhouette of a person

Xin Luo

Assistant Professor
Math and Computer Science

150-180 South River Street SLC 412
xin.luo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4816

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Ronald L. Pryor

Faculty of Practice
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 433A
ronald.pryor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4841

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Frederick J. Sullivan

Associate Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 415
frederick.sullivan@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4727

Brent Young

Dr. Brent O. Young

Assistant Professor
Math and Computer Science

Stark Learning Center 406
brent.young@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3824