Staff

Nadine Banul

Admin Services Manager
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 206
nadine.banul@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4445

Kurt Broody

IT Support Specialist
Information Technology Services

Farley Library 023
kurt.broody@wilkes.edu

Shelley Ciavarella

Inventory and Deployment Coordinator
Information Technology Services

Farley Library 104
shelley.ciavarella@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7012

Shane Davis

IT Support Specialist
Information Technology Services

Farley Library 023
shane.davis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3308

Ron Dennis

Senior A/V Technician
Information Technology Services

Farley Library 023
ronald.dennis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4451

Beau Hallman

User Services Manager
Information Technology Services

Farley Library 104
beaufort.hallman@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4511

John Husosky

Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main
john.husosky@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3110

Mark Kazokas

Technical Services Manager
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 206
mark.kazokas@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4452

Jon Kessell

Applications Developer
Information Technology Services

jon.kessell@wilkes.edu

Jerry Korea

Executive Director
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main Room 202
gerald.korea@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7220

Christian Mackesy

Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 232
christian.mackesy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6173

Todd Milano

Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology Services

Farley Library Main 104
todd.milano@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4453

Vince Munro

IT/Computer Support Specialist
Information Technology Services

Farley Library 104/1st
vincent.munro@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-8016

Leon Parker

Senior Data Analyst
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 232
leon.parker@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7701

Dan Pechal

Help Desk Specialist
Information Technology Services

Farley Library Rm 104
daniel.pechal@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3307

Mark Smerdon Jr

Cyber Security Specialist
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 206
mark.smerdon@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5610

Joe Wilk

Network Administrator
Information Technology Services

Simms Center on Main 206
joseph.wilk@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4815