Wilkes University

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Zbegner

Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner

Dean, School of Nursing
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center 205
deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4086

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Terry Lynn Alberico-Rarig

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

terry.albericorarig@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Diane E. Barush

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

diane.barush@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Devon John Buckley

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

devon.buckley@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Elizabeth Cope

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

elizabeth.cope@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ileen Craven

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

ileen.craven@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Stephanie F. Deivert

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

stephanie.deivert@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Ellen M. Dennis

Clinical Associate
Undergraduate Nursing

Hollenback Hall Suite A
ellen.dennis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4090

Lori Drozdis

Ms. Lori Drozdis

Student Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center CNSC 016
lori.drozdis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4092

Profile Placeholder Image

Alexis J. Falzone

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

alexis.falzone@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. JoAnn M. Famalette

CNSC Director
Undergraduate Nursing

joann.famalette@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Jill A. Ferretti

Assistant Clinical Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

jill.ferretti@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Ms. Melissa Gaydos

Visiting Instructor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N237
melissa.gaydos@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3112

Grandinetti

Dr. Maria Grandinetti

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N235
maria.grandinetti@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4066

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Todd Brian Hastings

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

todd.hastings@wilkes.edu

Hauze

Mrs. Catherine Hauze

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N231
catherine.hauze@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7120

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Emily Havrilla

Associate Professor/Chair
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N219
emily.havrilla@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4069

Profile Placeholder Image

Rita K. Ives

Clinical Associate
Undergraduate Nursing

rita.ives@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4084

Silhouette of a person

Ms. Angela N. Jones

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N236
angela.jones2@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4083

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Susan R. Koronkiewicz

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

susan.koronkiewicz@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Andrea Joan Mantione

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

andrea.mantione1@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Kelly A. Marrone

Office Assistant
Undergraduate Nursing

kelly.marrone@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Erica A. McGavin

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

erica.mcgavin@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Kelsey L. McKenzie

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

kelsey.mckenzie@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Carol M. Moore

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

carol.moore1@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Jodi A. Olenginski

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N231
jodi.olenginski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4068

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Karen Ann Reilly

CNSC Assistant
Undergraduate Nursing

karen.reilly@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Felicia Alyn Rey

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

felicia.rey@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Danielle L. Riggi

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

danielle.riggi@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Amy L. Stancavage

Assistant Clinical Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

amy.stancavage@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Deborah L. Struth

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

deborah.struth@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Mrs. Kathryn A. Sunday

ABSN Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N217
kathryn.sunday@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4074

Profile Placeholder Image

Kwanza M. Thomas

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

kwanza.thomas@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Joyce Victor

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N223
joyce.victor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4075