Nursing Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner

Dean, School of Nursing
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center 205
deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4086

Mrs. Diane E. Barush

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

diane.barush@wilkes.edu

Ileen Craven

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

ileen.craven@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Ellen M. Dennis

Clinical Associate
Undergraduate Nursing

Hollenback Hall Suite A
ellen.dennis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4090

Ms. Lori Drozdis

Student Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center CNSC 016
lori.drozdis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4092

Mrs. Patricia A. Falkowski

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

patricia.falkowski@wilkes.edu

Mrs. JoAnn M. Famalette

CNSC Director
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center SLC B15N
joann.famalette@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3113

Mrs. Jill A. Ferretti

Assistant Clinical Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

jill.ferretti@wilkes.edu

Ms. Melissa Gaydos

Visiting Instructor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N237
melissa.gaydos@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3112

Dr. Maria Grandinetti

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N235
maria.grandinetti@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4066

Dr. Todd Brian Hastings

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center SLC N218
todd.hastings@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4090

Mrs. Catherine Hauze

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N231
catherine.hauze@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7120

Dr. Emily Havrilla

Associate Professor/Chair
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N219
emily.havrilla@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4069

Rita K. Ives

Clinical Associate
Undergraduate Nursing

rita.ives@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4084

Cassandra Jarrow

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

cassandra.jarrow@wilkes.edu

Ms. Angela N. Jones

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N236
angela.jones2@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4083

Mrs. Susan R. Koronkiewicz

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

susan.koronkiewicz@wilkes.edu

Dr. Genevieve M. Kragness

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

genevieve.kragness@wilkes.edu

Dr. Susan J. Malkemes

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N218
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4081

Dr. Andrea Joan Mantione

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center SLC N222
andrea.mantione1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3111

Ms. Elizabeth J. Mason

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

elizabeth.mason@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Erica A. McGavin

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

erica.mcgavin@wilkes.edu

Ms. Christine M. Michaels

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

christine.michaels@wilkes.edu

Jodi A. Olenginski

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N231
jodi.olenginski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4068

Katrina M. Powell

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

katrina.lucarine@wilkes.edu

Ms. Karen Reilly

CNSC Assistant
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center SLC CNSC
karen.reilly@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4089

Ms. Felicia Alyn Rey

Clinical Placement Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center SLC B15B
felicia.rey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5598

Danielle L. Riggi

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

danielle.riggi@wilkes.edu

Amy L. Stancavage

Assistant Clinical Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

amy.stancavage@wilkes.edu

Kristen Ashley Stefanko

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center CNSC 015
kristen.stefanko@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3113

Dr. Jacqueline J. Stewart

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center Room 223
jacqueline.stewart@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4073

Deborah L. Struth

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

deborah.struth@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Kathryn A. Sunday

ABSN Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N217
kathryn.sunday@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4074

Dr. Joyce Victor

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N223
joyce.victor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4075

Mrs. Esther Diana Witczak

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

esther.witczak@wilkes.edu