Faculty & Staff

Department of Integrative Media, Art and Design

Profile Placeholder Image

Olivia Caraballo

PT Temp Gallery Education Asst
Sordoni Art Gallery

olivia.caraballo@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Melissa A. Carestia

Assistant Director
Sordoni Art Gallery

melissa.carestia@wilkes.edu

Cosgrove

Sharon Cosgrove

Assoc Prof/Artist in Residence
Art

Bedford Hall 207
sharon.cosgrove@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4321

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Darlene A. Miller Lanning

Adjunct Faculty
Integrative Media

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
darlene.millerlanni@wilkes.edu

Abby Love

Dr. Shuo Ren

Assistant Professor
Integrative Media

137-159 S. Franklin Street Breiseth 012
shuo.ren@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5570

Lisa Reynolds

Mrs. Lisa E. Reynolds

Assistant Professor
Integrative Media

Breiseth Hall 016
lisa.reynolds@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4732

Ruggiero

Eric Anthony Ruggiero

Associate Professor/Chair
Integrative Media

Breiseth Hall
eric.ruggiero@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4508

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. John P. Sedor

Adjunct Faculty
Integrative Media

john.sedor@wilkes.edu

Heather Sincavage

Heather M. Sincavage

Associate Professor/Director
Sordoni Art Gallery

Karambelas Media and Comm Ctr 139A
heather.sincavage@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3365