Dr. Jane H. Blanken Webb

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

jane.blankenwebb@wilkes.edu

Dr. Lori A. Cooper

Associate Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall
lori.cooper@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3355

Dr. Ty R. Frederickson

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

ty.frederickson@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Pamela L. Koslosky

Administrative Assistant
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 006C
pamela.koslosky@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7388

Dr. Blake L. Mackesy

Associate Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 215
blake.mackesy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4157

Dr. Jin Mao

Associate Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 002H
jinjoy.mao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7387

Dr. Karim Medico

Associate Professor/Chair
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall Room 006G
karim.medico@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5512

Dr. Paul M. Reinert

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

paul.reinert@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6171

Dr. Stephanie Lynn Wasmanski

Assistant Professor
EDD Education Doctorate

Breiseth Hall 002 F
stephanie.wasmanski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5535