Nursing Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Zbegner

Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner

Dean, School of Nursing
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center 205
deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4086

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. David Ogirima Alabi

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

david.alabi@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Terry Lynn Alberico-Rarig

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

terry.albericorarig@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Billie Jeanne Burry

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N218
billiejeanne.burry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4076

Profile Placeholder Image

Andrea D. Castellano

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

andrea.castellano@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Laura M. Chavez

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N226
laura.skoronski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3870

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Ellen M. Dennis

Part Time Clinical Assoc.
Undergraduate Nursing

Hollenback Hall Suite A
ellen.dennis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4090

Lori Drozdis

Mrs. Lori Drozdis

Student Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center CNSC 016
lori.drozdis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4092

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Melissa Gaydos

Visiting Instructor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N237
melissa.gaydos@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3112

Grandinetti

Dr. Maria Grandinetti

Associate Professor/Chair
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N235
maria.grandinetti@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4066

Profile Placeholder Image

Jamie Hankins

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

jamie.hankins@wilkes.edu

Hauze

Mrs. Catherine Hauze

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N231
catherine.hauze@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7120

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Emily Havrilla

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N219
emily.havrilla@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4069

Hearst

Ms. Kimberly A. Hearst

Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N206
kimberly.hearst@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4071

Profile Placeholder Image

Rita K. Ives

Clinical Associate
Undergraduate Nursing

rita.ives@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4084

Silhouette of a person

Ms. Angela N. Jones

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N236
angela.jones2@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4083

Malkemes

Dr. Susan J. Malkemes

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N218
susan.malkemes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4081

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Christine M. Michaels

Clinical Associate
Undergraduate Nursing

christine.michaels@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Akinola O. Mobolaji

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

akinola.mobolaji@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Julie L. Murphy

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N226
julie.murphy1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3111

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Ursula Pearl U. Nwabueze

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N230
ursulapearl.nwabueze@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5023

Silhouette of a person

Jodi A. Olenginski

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N231
jodi.olenginski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4068

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Mandy L. Osborne Richards

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

mand.osbornerichards@wilkes.edu

Ruppert

Wanda M. Ruppert

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N221
wanda.ruppert@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4082

Schoch

Ms. Maureen Schoch

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center Room 227
maureen.schoch@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Kristen Ashley Stefanko

CNSC Director
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center CNSC 015
kristen.stefanko@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3113

Profile Placeholder Image

Deborah L. Struth

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

deborah.struth@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kathryn A. Sunday

ABSN Coordinator
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N217
kathryn.sunday@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4074

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Marissa Surdy

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

marissa.surdy@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Stephanie Ann Tanona

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Nursing

stephanie.tanona1@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Joyce Victor

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center N223
joyce.victor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4075

Donna Werts

Donna L. Werts

Office Assistant
Undergraduate Nursing

Stark Learning Center CNSC 015A
donna.werts@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4089