Division of Performing Arts

Dawson

Mr. Joseph C. Dawson

Assoc Prof Theatre/Assoc Dean
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 111
joseph.dawson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4431

Degnan Boonin

Ms. Kristin M. Degnan Boonin

Dance Director
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 204
kristin.degnan@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4429

Blank

Rebecca A. Elfman

Part Time Performing Arts
Performing Arts

rebecca.elfman@wilkes.edu

Blank

Lynne M. Esgro

Faculty of Practice Dance
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
lynne.esgro@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4426

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Joseph C. Harris

Visiting Assist. Prof Theatre
Performing Arts

joseph.harris@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mr. Vincent J. Insalaco

Music Instructor
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
vincent.insalaco@wilkes.edu

Blank

Dr. Mark P. Johnson

Assistant Professor Music
Performing Arts

mark.johnson2@wilkes.edu

Levy

Dr. Leesa M. Levy

Visiting Assoc Prof Music
Performing Arts

South and River Streets Darte Room 310
leesa.levy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4432

Jon Liebetrau

Mr. Jon P. Liebetrau

Assoc. Professor Theatre/Chair
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
jon.liebetrau@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4442