Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Meet the Division

Mr. Jon P. Liebetrau

Assoc. Professor Theatre/Chair
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
jon.liebetrau@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4442

Ms. Kristin M. Degnan Boonin

Dance Director
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 204
kristin.degnan@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4429

Lynne M. Esgro

Faculty of Practice Dance
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
lynne.esgro@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4426

Mr. Sean T. Harris

Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 2
sean.harris@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2741

Mr. Vincent J. Insalaco

Music Instructor
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
vincent.insalaco@wilkes.edu

Mr. Robert G. Kahn

Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts

robert.kahn@wilkes.edu

Ms. Alicia R. Lindsey

Music Instructor
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
alicia.lindsey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4420

Mr. Kenneth Michael Luckey

Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts

kenneth.luckey@wilkes.edu

Mr. Alexander M. Michaels

Technical Director
Performing Arts

alexander.michaels@wilkes.edu

Alison K. Morooney

Assistant Professor
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center Room 111
alison.morooney@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4431

Mrs. Vandy Scoates

Assistant Professor of Theatre
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center Room 203
vandy.scoates@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4488

Dr. Philip G. Simon

Adjunct Music Faculty
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
philip.simon@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4437

Mrs. Maryellen Sloat

Office Assistant
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 125
maryellen.sloat@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4420

John M. Vaida

Adjunct Faculty
Performing Arts

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center Darte 301
john.vaida@wilkes.edu