Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Matthew J. Beekman

Adjunct Faculty
Integrative Media

Stark Learning Center
matthew.beekman@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Michael J. Hiscox

Adjunct Faculty
Integrative Media

michael.hiscox@wilkes.edu

Lanning

Mr. Bruce James Lanning

Adjunct Faculty
Integrative Media

bruce.lanning@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Douglas S. Martin

Adjunct Faculty
Integrative Media

douglas.martin@wilkes.edu

Abby Love

Dr. Shuo Ren

Assistant Professor
Integrative Media

137-159 S. Franklin Street Breiseth 012
shuo.ren@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5570

Lisa Reynolds

Mrs. Lisa E. Reynolds

Assistant Professor
Integrative Media

Breiseth Hall 016
lisa.reynolds@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4732

Ruggiero

Eric Anthony Ruggiero

Associate Professor/Chair
Integrative Media

Breiseth Hall
eric.ruggiero@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4508