Department of Communication Studies

Silhouette

Benjamin F. Arias

Radio Host Part Time
Communication Studies

benjamin.arias@wilkes.edu

Mia Briceno

Dr. Mia E. Briceno

Associate Professor
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communications Center 108
mia.briceno@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4164

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Kalen M A Churcher

Associate Professor
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communication Center 120
kalen.churcher@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4165

Estwick

Dr. Evene Estwick

Associate Professor/Chair
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communication Center 106
evene.estwick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4161

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Mary Michele Geiser

Office Assistant
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communications Center 112
mary.geiser@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4173

Christine Mellon

Dr. Christine E. Grieco Mellon

Faculty of Practice
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communication Center 102
christine.mellon@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4210

Daniel Mattern

Mr. Daniel J. Mattern

Director/Chief Engineer
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communication Center 115K
daniel.mattern@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4168

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kristen B. Rock

Radio Station Manager
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communication Center 115C
kristen.rock@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5024

Mark Stine

Dr. Mark D. Stine

Professor
Communication Studies

Karambelas Media and Communications Center 113
mark.stine@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4169