Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Meet the Division

Dr. Michael S. Garr

Adjunct Faculty
Sociology / Criminology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth 327C
michael.garr@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4042

Mrs. Diane Haberkern

Neurotraining Lab Manager
Psychology

diane.haberkern@wilkes.edu

Mr. Dale T. Hazlak

Adjunct Faculty
Social Science

dale.hazlak@wilkes.edu

Dr. Micayla F. Lacey

Assistant Professor
Psychology

Breiseth Hall Room 307
micayla.lacey@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4563

Ellen E. Newell

Associate Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 309
ellen.newell@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4568

Dr. Roblyn D. Rawlins

Visiting Assistant Professor
Sociology / Criminology

Breiseth Hall Room 322
roblyn.rawlins@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7895

Dr. Charles P. Resavy

Adjunct Faculty
Psychology

charles.resavy@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Andrea J. Rizzo

Office Assistant
Social Science

Breiseth Hall Rm 327
andrea.rizzo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4040

Dr. Nichole Sell

Assistant Professor
Psychology

Breiseth Hall Room 309
nichole.sell@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7894

Dr. Jennifer J. Thomas

Associate Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 306
jennifer.thomas@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4567

Dr. Deborah R. Tindell

Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 308
deborah.tindell@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4565

Dr. Robert C. Tuttle

Professor
Sociology / Criminology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 324
robert.tuttle@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4044

Mr. Brian T. Waugh

Adjunct Faculty
Sociology / Criminology

brian.waugh@wilkes.edu

Dr. Mirko H. Widenhorn

Adjunct Faculty
Social Science

University Center on Main St
mirko.widenhorn@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4135

Andrew R. Wilczak

Associate Professor
Sociology / Criminology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 325
andrew.wilczak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4041