Faculty & Staff

Meet the Division

Bohlander

Dr. Robert W. Bohlander

Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 307
robert.bohlander@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4561

Silhouette of a person

Mrs. Diane Haberkern

Neurotraining Lab Manager
Psychology

diane.haberkern@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Micayla F. Lacey

Psychology

micayla.lacey@wilkes.edu

Placeholder

Ellen E. Newell

Associate Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 309
ellen.newell@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4568

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Roblyn D. Rawlins

Sociology / Criminology

roblyn.rawlins@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Andrea J. Rizzo

Office Assistant
Social Science

Breiseth Hall Rm 327
andrea.rizzo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4040

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Nichole Sell

Psychology

nichole.sell@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Jennifer J. Thomas

Associate Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 306
jennifer.thomas@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4567

Deborah Tindell

Dr. Deborah R. Tindell

Professor
Psychology

137-159 South Franklin Street Breiseth Hall 308
deborah.tindell@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4565