AFROTC Cadre Listing

Sarah Hedrick headshot

Lt Col Sarah Hedrick

Commander ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main UCOM 112
sarah.hedrick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4903

Paula Andrews

Paula R. Andrews

Office Assistant
AFROTC

169 South Main Street Suite 112
paula.andrews@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4860

Profile Placeholder Image

TSgt Matthew Ashley

ROTC Training Instructor ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

SIMMS Center #112
(570) 408-4860

Captain Nolan Bet headshot

Captain Nolan R. Bet

Education and Recruiting Officer ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main St 112
nolan.bet@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4865

Profile Placeholder Image

SSgt Kyler Briggs

NCOIC - Administrative Management ROTC Det 75
AFROTC

University Center on Main St 112
kyler.briggs@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4862

Glace

Captain Todd Glace

Operations Flight Commander ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main St 112
todd.glace@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4872

Andrew Klinger headshot

Captain Andrew Klinger

Education Officer ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main AFROTC
andrew.klinger@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4871

Joshua Robinson headshot

Major Joshua Robinson

Operations Flight Commander ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

Simms Center #112
joshua.robinson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4872

AFROTC Detachment 752 Cadre 2021

AFROTC Detachment 752 Cadre, 2021-2022