AFROTC Cadre Listing

Lt Col Sarah Hedrick

Commander ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main UCOM 112
sarah.hedrick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4903

Paula R. Andrews

Office Assistant
AFROTC

University Center on Main St 1
paula.andrews@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4860

TSgt Matthew Ashley

ROTC Training Instructor ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

SIMMS Center #112
matthew.ashley@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4860

Captain Nolan R. Bet

Education and Recruiting Officer ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main St 112
nolan.bet@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4865

SSgt Kyler Briggs

NCOIC - Administrative Management ROTC Det 75
AFROTC

University Center on Main St 112
kyler.briggs@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4862

Captain Andrew Klinger

Education Officer ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

University Center on Main AFROTC
andrew.klinger@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4871

Major Joshua Robinson

Operations Flight Commander ROTC Det 752
AFROTC

Simms Center #112
joshua.robinson@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4872

afrotc-cadre

AFROTC Detachment 752 Cadre, 2021-2022