Marketing Communications

Meet the Staff

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Brad Joseph Barry

Assoc. Director Creative Svcs
Marketing Communications

brad.barry@wilkes.edu

Kim Bower-Spence

Kimberly D. Bower Spence

Executive Director Marketing
Marketing Communications

Weckesser Hall 308
kimberly.bowerspence@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4764

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Cory P. Burrell

Web Services Coordinator
Marketing Communications

170 South Franklin Street Weckesser 303
cory.burrell@wilkes.edu

Kelly Clisham

Mrs. Kelly Ann Clisham

Communications Specialist
Marketing Communications

Weckesser Hall Third Floor
kelly.clisham@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4241

Silhouette of a person

Ashleigh S. Crispell

Assistant Director Creative
Marketing Communications

170 South Franklin Street 301
ashleigh.crispell@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3825

Gabrielle D'Amico

Mrs. Gabrielle M. DAmico

Exec Dir Comm and Grad Marketing
Marketing Communications

170 South Franklin Street Room 312
gabrielle.damico@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4510

Silhouette of a person

Mrs. Patricia Deviva

Assoc Director Communications
Marketing Communications

patricia.deviva@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4780

Mandy Pennington

Ms. Mandy Pennington

Director of Digital Strategy
Marketing Communications

170 South Franklin Street Weckesser 307
mandy.pennington@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5059

Brittany Terpstra

Brittany Rose Terpstra

Assoc Director Web Services
Marketing Communications

Weckesser Hall Third Floor
brittany.terpstra@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4929

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Mildred Urban

Director of University Events
Marketing Communications

Weckesser Annex Second Floor
mildred.urban@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4330