Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dean
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street
abel.adekola@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4701

Alessi

Mrs. Karen Marie Alessi

Director of Graduate Programs
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204

Silhouette of a person

Mr. Stephen Alessi

Part Time Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

stephen.alessi@wilkes.edu

Thanh

Dr. Thanh Bui

Adjunct Faculty BS Accounting
Sidhu School of Business

141 South Main
thanh.bui@wilkes.edu

Chisarick

Ms. Cynthia J. Chisarick CPA

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 223C
cynthia.chisarick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4708

Frear

Dr. Dean F. Frear

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 221A
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4715

Anu

Anuradha C. Ghai

Faculty of Practice
Sidhu School of Business

anu.ghai@wilkes.edu

Placeholder

Dr. Ruth C. Hughes

Assoc Dean/Professor and Chair
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center On Main Room 216B
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4703

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Lisa Marie Imbriaco

Part Time Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

Breiseth Hall
lisa.imbriaco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Kaminski

Mrs. Annet Kaminski

Administrative Assistant
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center on Main Room 216G
annet.kaminski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725