Faculty & Staff Directory

Directory

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dean
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street
abel.adekola@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4701

Alessi

Mrs. Karen Marie Alessi

Associate Director MBA Program
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Stephen Alessi

Part Time Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

stephen.alessi@wilkes.edu

Thanh

Dr. Thanh Bui

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

141 South Main
thanh.bui@wilkes.edu

Chisarick

Ms. Cynthia J. Chisarick CPA

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 223C
cynthia.chisarick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4708

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Kelli A. Costa

Adjunct Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

kelli.costa@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Mehran C. Ferdowsian

Adjunct Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

MESA AZ
mehran.ferdowsian@wilkes.edu

Frear

Dr. Dean F. Frear

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 221A
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4715

Anu

Anuradha C. Ghai

Faculty of Practice
Sidhu School of Business

anu.ghai@wilkes.edu

Placeholder

Dr. Ruth C. Hughes

Assoc Dean/Professor and Chair
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 216G
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4703