Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dean
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 2
abel.adekola@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4701

Mrs. Karen Marie Alessi

Director of Graduate Programs
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204

Ms. Cynthia J. Chisarick CPA

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 223C
cynthia.chisarick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4708

Dr. Dean F. Frear

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 221A
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4715

Anuradha C. Ghai

Faculty of Practice
Sidhu School of Business

anu.ghai@wilkes.edu

Dr. Ruth C. Hughes

Assoc Dean/Professor and Chair
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center On Main Room 216B
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4703

Dr. Lisa Marie Imbriaco

Adjunct Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

Breiseth Hall
lisa.imbriaco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Mrs. Annet Kaminski

Administrative Assistant
Sidhu School of Business

Simms Center on Main Room 216G
annet.kaminski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Dr. Na Yoon Kim

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

nayoon.kim@wilkes.edu

Dr. HyeRyeon Lee

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

hyeryeon.lee@wilkes.edu