Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Meet the Staff

Dr. Joshua M. Blechle

Associate Professor
Chemistry

143 South River Street CSC 313
joshua.blechle@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7005

Dr. Amy L. Bradley

Associate Professor
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 309
amy.bradley@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4624

Mr. Leo V. Carr

Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry

leo.carr@wilkes.edu

Dr. Henry Castejon

Professor Chemistry
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center Room 416
henry.castejon@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4607

Dr. Christopher H. Henkels

Associate Professor
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 310
christopher.henkels@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4621

Dr. Ryan A. Henry

Associate Professor
Chemistry

143 South Rivert Street CSC 312
ryan.henry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7914

Mrs. Elaine A. Herceg

Laboratory Technician
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center CSC 321
elaine.herceg@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4628

Dr. Donald E. Mencer

Professor/Chair
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 308
donald.mencer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4626

Dr. Lauren M. Rossiter

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center Room 309
lauren.rossiter@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6211

Mr. Michael J. Simko

Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 218
michael.simko@wilkes.edu

Ms. Genevieve M. Singer

Office Assistant
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 308
genevieve.singer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4829

Ms. Genevieve M. Singer

Office Assistant
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 308
genevieve.singer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4750