Faculty & Staff

Meet the Staff

Joshua Blechle

Dr. Joshua M. Blechle

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

143 South River Street CSC 313
joshua.blechle@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7005

Bradley

Dr. Amy L. Bradley

Associate Professor/Int Chair
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 309
amy.bradley@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4624

Henkels

Dr. Christopher H. Henkels

Associate Professor
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 310
christopher.henkels@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4621

Ryan Henry

Dr. Ryan A. Henry

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

143 South Rivert Street CSC 312
ryan.henry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7914

Silhouette of a person

Mrs. Elaine A. Herceg

Laboratory Technician
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center CSC 321
elaine.herceg@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4628

Mencer

Dr. Donald E. Mencer

Professor
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 308
donald.mencer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4626

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Lauren M. Rossiter

Chemistry

lauren.rossiter@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Michael J. Simko

Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 218
michael.simko@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Genevieve M. Singer

Office Assistant
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 308
genevieve.singer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4829

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Genevieve M. Singer

Office Assistant
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 308
genevieve.singer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4750

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mr. Aniello B. Tambasco

Laboratory Manager
Chemistry

Cohen Science Center 319
aniello.tambasco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3218