Finance Staff

Linda Elmy

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Finance Office

Miller Hall 102
linda.elmy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4661

Ellen Gallagher

Vice President Finance and COO
Finance Office

Weckesser Hall 201
ellen.gallagher@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3893

Savannah Hallett

Student Collection Specialist
Finance Office

Miller Hall 106
savannah.hallett@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3960

Kimberly Keller

Senior Staff Accountant
Finance Office

Miller Hall 201
kimberly.keller@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3070

Anne Kotarski

Director Treasury and Student Accounts
Finance Office

Miller Hall 107
anne.kotarski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4654

Alison Lin

Accountant
Finance Office

Miller Hall 201
alison.lin@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4652

Tricia Mangold

Manager Student Accounts and Institutional Loans
Finance Office

Miller Hall Room 106
patricia.mangold@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4653

John Matlock

Associate Vice President
Finance Office

Miller Hall 202
john.matlock@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3104

Patsy Morris

Office Assistant
Finance Office

Miller Hall 106
priscilla.morris@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5007

Jacob Scarnulis

Budget Analyst
Finance Office

Miller Hall 32 West South Street
jacob.scarnulis@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3071

Joann Tomko

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Finance Office

Miller Hall 102
joann.tomko@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4662

Dolores Watkins

Accounting Supervisor
Finance Office

Miller Hall 2nd floor
dolores.watkins1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5613

Cheryl Yustat

Associate Director Student Accounts
Finance Office

Miller Hall 207
cheryl.yustat@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4658