SHINE Directory

Meet our Staff

Mrs. Carol A. Nicholas

Director Luzerne County SHINE
SHINE Program

10 East South Street Suite C
carol.nicholas@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5578

Mrs. Jane M. Andrews

Educational Supp Staff SHINE
SHINE Program

jane.andrews@wilkes.edu

Brandy L. Boehm

Paraprofessional SHINE
SHINE Program

brandy.boehm@wilkes.edu

Ms. Eileen K. Buffone

Paraprofessional SHINE
SHINE Program

eileen.buffone@wilkes.edu

Olivia Caraballo

PT Temp Gallery Education Asst
SHINE Program

olivia.caraballo@wilkes.edu

Angela I. Castillo

Home Visitor SHINE
SHINE Program

angela.castillo@wilkes.edu