Faculty & Staff Directory

Directory

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Tanya A. Pyke

Faculty of Practice
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street Room 221B
tanya.pyke@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3829

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Francis D. Rash

Adjunct Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

francis.rash@wilkes.edu

Rexer

Dr. Marianne M. Rexer

Director Graduate and ABBA Prog
Sidhu School of Business

MESA AZ
marianne.rexer@wilkes.edu
(570) 266-8982

Rachael Scicchitano

Rachael Roth

Instructional Designer
Sidhu School of Business

rachael.scicchitano@wilkes.edu

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Dr. Wagiha A. Taylor

Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 216 H
wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4712

Kedir Tessema

Dr. Kedir A. Tessema

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street Room 222D
kedir.tessema@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3235

Bridget Turel

Mrs. Bridget K. Turel

Dir Prof Dev and Ext Engagement
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 222D
bridget.turel@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4711

Placeholder

Dr. Shaokang Wang

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street UCOM 135
shaokang.wang@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4338

Ge Xiao

Dr. Ge Xiao

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 222A
ge.xiao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4486