Faculty & Staff Directory

Directory

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Lisa Marie Imbriaco

Part Time Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

Breiseth Hall
lisa.imbriaco@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Kaminski

Mrs. Annet Kaminski

Administrative Assistant
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 216E
annet.kaminski@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4725

Blank

Dr. Na Yoon Kim

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

nayoon.kim@wilkes.edu

Law

Ms. Carolyn D. Law

Office Assistant
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 223F
carolyn.law@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4710

Profile Placeholder Image

Kenneth E. Lee

Adjunct Faculty
Sidhu School of Business

kenneth.lee@wilkes.edu

HyeRyeon Lee

Dr. HyeRyeon Lee

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

hyeryeon.lee@wilkes.edu

Dr. Woojun Lee

Dr. Woojun Lee

Assistant Professor/Chair
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street 221 C
woojun.lee@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4718

Han Ma

Dr. Han Ma

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street UCOM 220E
han.ma@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5098

Dr. Matus

Dr. Justin Matus

Associate Professor
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main St 143
justin.matus@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4714

Profile Placeholder Image

Dr. Richard J. Muszynski III

Assistant Professor
Sidhu School of Business

richard.muszynskiiii@wilkes.edu