Wilkes University

Undergraduate Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Dr. Karen A. Frantz Fry

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
karen.frantzfry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6052

Mrs. Summer J. Frisco

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

summer.frisco@wilkes.edu

Dr. Suzanne Murray Galella

Associate Professor/Chair
Undergraduate Education

South Franklin Street 203
suzanne.galella@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4475

Mr. Robert W. Galella

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

robert.galella@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jayme I. Hines

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Education

jayme.hines@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Teresa Marie Elizabeth Karis

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
teresa.karis@wilkes.edu

Tracy A. Kaster

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall Room 204B
tracy.kaster@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4461

Ms. Elaine Kraynak

Field Coordinator
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 204b
elaine.kraynak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4463

Ms. Gemma Matteo

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
gemma.matteo@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Dorinda S. McHenry

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
dorinda.mchenry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4680

Diane M. Polachek Ed D

Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 202
diane.polachek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4684

Mr. Robert W. Richards

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
robert.richards3@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4680