Undergraduate Faculty & Staff

Meet the Department

Dr. Tammy Chrin

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Education

tammy.chrin@wilkes.edu

Thomas Duffy Ed D

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

thomas.duffy@wilkes.edu

Dr. Karen Frantz Fry

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
karen.frantzfry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6052

Bob Galella

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

robert.galella@wilkes.edu

Dr. Jayme Hines

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 201
jayme.hines@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7915

Teresa Karis

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
teresa.karis@wilkes.edu

Tracy Kaster

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall Room 204B
tracy.kaster@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4461

Marlene Knaub

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 204B
marlene.knaub@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4475

Elaine Kraynak

Field Experience and Assessment Coordinator
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 204b
elaine.kraynak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4463

Gemma Matteo

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
gemma.matteo@wilkes.edu

Dorinda McHenry

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
dorinda.mchenry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4680

Diane Polachek Ed D

Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 202
diane.polachek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4684

Dr. Kammy Puza

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

kammy.puza@wilkes.edu

Patricia Reese

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

patricia.reese@wilkes.edu

Bob Richards

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
robert.richards3@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4680

Dr. Charlie Smargiassi

Assistant Professor/Chair
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall Room 201
charles.smargiassi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4244