Meet the Staff

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Matthew S. Finkenbinder

Assistant Professor
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center 424
matthew.finkenbinder@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3871

Frederick

Dr. Holly T. Frederick

Associate Professor
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center 410
holly.frederick@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4880

Silhouette of a person

Colleen Garrison

Office Assistant
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

140 South River Street Cohen 406
colleen.garrison@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4610

Bobak Karimi

Dr. Bobak Karimi

Assistant Professor
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

143 South Rivert Street Room 426
bobak.karimi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4698

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Saritha Karnae

Assistant Professor
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center Room 417
saritha.karnae@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5566

Kaster

LTC Mark A. Kaster

Director of Veterans Affairs
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center 418
mark.kaster@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5046

Julie McMonagle

Ms. Julie M. McMonagle

Lecturer/Lab Manager
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center 411
julie.mcmonagle@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4604

Marleen Troy

Dr. Marleen A. Troy

Professor
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center 111
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4615

Whitman

Dr. Brian E. Whitman

Professor/Chair
Env. Engin. Earth Sci. and Geology

Cohen Science Center 427
brian.whitman@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4882