Undergraduate Education Faculty & Staff

Meet the Staff

Frantz Fry

Dr. Karen A. Frantz Fry

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
karen.frantzfry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6052

Galella

Dr. Suzanne Murray Galella

Associate Professor/Chair
Undergraduate Education

South Franklin Street 203
suzanne.galella@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4475

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Robert W. Galella

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

robert.galella@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Mary C. Gurgal

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

mary.gurgal@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Teresa Marie Elizabeth Karis

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
teresa.karis@wilkes.edu

Placeholder

Tracy A. Kaster

Faculty of Practice
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall Room 204B
tracy.kaster@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4461

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Elaine Kraynak

Office Assistant
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 204b
elaine.kraynak@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4463

Profile Placeholder Image

Ms. Gemma Matteo

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
gemma.matteo@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Dorinda S. McHenry

Adjunct Faculty
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall
dorinda.mchenry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4680

Polachek

Diane M. Polachek Ed D

Professor
Undergraduate Education

Breiseth Hall 202
diane.polachek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4684