Graduate Education Faculty & Staff

Meet the Staff

Janelle Ellsworth

Ms. Janelle A. Ellsworth

SOE Admin Assistant
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
janelle.ellsworth@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2016

Harowicz

Mrs. Marcia L. Harowicz

Office Asst/Student Advisor
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 006
marcia.harowicz@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4671

Silhouette of a person

Dr. Victoria A. Jones

Assistant Professor
MS Education Masters

134 - 159 South Franklin Street 009
victoria.jones1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-6814

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Ms. Renee Kotz Sipple

Director of Operations
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4674

Charles Smargiassi headshot

Dr. Charles W. Smargiassi

Assistant Professor/Chair
MS Education Masters

137 - 159 South Frankling Street Room 005
charles.smargiassi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4244

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Anne Marie Smith

Office Asst/Student Advisor
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4663

Placeholder

Dr. Grace E. Surdovel

Faculty of Practice/Prog Coord
MS Education Masters

Breiseth Hall 0010
grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3102