Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are made up of 30 individuals who are interested in the success of Wilkes University.

President's Office

Greg Cant, Ph.D. was named the seventh president of Wilkes University on Dec. 12, 2019. A native of Australia, Cant has 30 years of experience as an educator and administrator in the United States and abroad.

Provost's Office

Dr. David M. Ward has more than 30 years of experience in higher education. As Provost, Dr. Ward is responsible for leading the University’s academic programs and initiatives, working with the deans and faculty members of seven academic schools and colleges, and supporting staff colleagues in a variety of areas.

President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is made up of a cross-section of Wilkes University leadership.