Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Leo V. Carr

Adjunct Faculty
Chemistry

leo.carr@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth C. Leo

University Counsel and Title IX Coordinator
Presidents Office

Weckesser Hall 2nd Floor
elizabeth.leo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7788

Leonard Lojewski

Part Time Faculty
General Institution

leonard.lojewski@wilkes.edu

Leonard J. Lombardo

Sergeant
Campus Police

Univ. Center on Main Garage 1st Floor
leonard.lombardo@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4377

Mr. Leon Parker

Senior Data Analyst
Information Technology Services

169 South Main Street 232
leon.parker@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7701

Derek Leonard Rajza

Custodian Night
Custodial and Grounds

derek.rajza@wilkes.edu