Wilkes University

Graduate Teacher Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Dr. Rhonda Rabbitt, Dean, School of Education
Breiseth Hall 103C
570-408-3408
rhonda.rabbitt@wilkes.edu

Faculty

Dr. Lori Cooper, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall Room 216
570-408-3355
lori.cooper@wilkes.edu
Dr. Kurt W. Eisele, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 002G
570-408-4058
kurt.eisele@wilkes.edu
Dr. Blake Mackesy, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 215
570-408-4157
blake.mackesy@wilkes.edu
Dr. Jin Joy Mao, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall 002H
570-408-7387
jinjoy.mao@wilkes.edu
Dr. Karim Medico Letwinsky, Assistant Professor
Chair Department of Educational Leadership/Coordinator of International Programs
Breiseth Hall 006F
570-408-5512
karim.letwinsky@wilkes.edu
Dr. Paul Reinert, Visiting Professor
Breiseth Hall 006A
570-408-6171
paul.reinert@wilkes.edu
Dr. Grace Surdovel, Faculty of Practice/Director of Master's Programs
Breiseth Hall 006B
570-408-3102
grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu

Program Coordinators

Anne M Butler, Program Coordinator
Breiseth Hall Room 009
570-408-6814
anne.butler@wilkes.edu
Kali R Fedor, Program Coordinator
Breiseth Hall Room 010
570-408-7015
kali.fedor@wilkes.edu
Tiffany Mulally, Technical Support Coordinator
Breiseth Hall 007
570-408-4240
tiffany.mulally@wilkes.edu
Dr. Kimberly Ann Niezgoda, Program Coordinator for Teaching English as a Second Language
Max Roth Center
570-408-4170
kimberly.niezgoda@wilkes.edu
Dr. Grace E. Surdovel, Program Coordinator 
Breiseth Hall 006B
570-408-3102
grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu

Directors

Karena Brace, Director, Program Operations
Breiseth Hall 004
570-408-7841
karena.brace@wilkes.edu
Judy A. Neri, Director, Assessment
Breiseth Hall 005
570-408-4244
judith.neri@wilkes.edu
Renee Kotz Sipple, Director of Operations
Breiseth Hall 001
570-408-4674
renee.sipple@wilkes.edu
Dr. Grace E. Surdovel, Director of Master Programs
Breiseth Hall 006B
570-408-3102
grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu

Office Staff

Janelle A Ellsworth, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 006D
570-408-2016
janelle.ellsworth@wilkes.edu
Pamela Koslosky, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 006C
570-408-7388
pamela.koslosky@wilkes.edu
Kathleen S Poplaski, Office Assistant
Breiseth Hall 006
570-408-4671
kathleen.poplaski@wilkes.edu
Joy B. Rinehimer, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 0011
570-408-4670
joy.rinehimer@wilkes.edu
Anne Marie Smith, Administrative Assistant
Breiseth Hall 003
570-408-4663
annemarie.smith@wilkes.edu
Jean Zampetti, Instructor Contracts / Finance Budgets
Breiseth Hall 008
570-408-4673
jean.zampetti@wilkes.edu

©