Wilkes University

December

Fitness Center Hours for Finals and Break

  • Thursday, Dec. 13 and Friday, Dec. 14 — 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 15 and Sunday, Dec. 16 — Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 17 through Friday, Dec. 21 — 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 through Tuesday, Jan. 1 — Closed
  • Wednesday, Jan. 2 through Friday, Jan. 4 — 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 5 and Sunday, Jan 6 — Closed 
  • Monday, Jan. 7 through Friday, Jan. 11 — 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan 12 and Sunday, Jan. 13 — Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 14 through Friday, Jan. 18 — 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. 
  • Saturday, Jan. 19 through Monday, Jan. 21 — Closed 

Normal hours resume on Tuesday, Jan. 22.

Questions? Contact Keith Klahold at ext. 4026 or keith.klahold@wilkes.edu.

 


©