Wilkes University


Congratulate SG's Outstanding Faculty and Staff Award Winners

Each year, Student Government nominates five faculty and five staff who we believe have gone above and beyond what their job entails. These nominations go out to the entire school to vote upon.

This year our awards go to:

Outstanding Faculty Award: Mrs. Debra Chapman, Biology
Outstanding Staff Award: Mr. Tony Wallace, Aramark

Thank you to everyone who voted, and an even bigger thank you to the amazing faculty and staff that we have at Wilkes University!